Logo White
Watch Demo

Pompano Pats Motorcycles

Own this business?
4.4
102 reviews
|Automotive|Daytona Beach, FL 32114

910 W International Speedway Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL 32114

(386) 248-1230

http://ww38.pompanopats.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Motorcycle Dealers

380 Orange Ln # D

(321) 972-8282
5.0
(19) · Automotive

701 Industry Rd #2

(407) 636-9642
4.9
(773) · Motorcycle Dealers

430 Alexander St

(352) 383-9900
4.9
(19) · Motorcycle Dealers

6066 Sabal Hammock Cir

(310) 493-4556
4.9
(31) · Motorcycle Dealers
4.8
(23) · Automotive

2800 S Nova Rd

(386) 760-1606
About

Specialties We Buy - Sell - Trade All types of Motorcycles Scooters and AtV's History Established in 2000. Nearly 30 Positive reviews are being suppressed because we REFUSE to pay YELP! Look up Yelp on the Better Business Bureau in San Francisco. Over 1600 companies have filed a complaint against them.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
102 reviews
578
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
112
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.2Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 7 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juliano2323 on YellowBot

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 04:12 AM
Rameur en soldes Muscler ses mollets avec cet appareil
frankmshah on Dex Knows

4 years ago

11/28/2016, 04:39 AM
welcome to the new world of motorcycles. I brought my 2015 Hyosung GT250R here after noticing a fuel leak coming from the petcock. They had one of their mechanics come out to take a look and confirm what I thought. They quickly ordered the part and 2 weeks later, they had it installed. Best of all, they put up with all of my stupid questions as a new rider with maintenance, what to look for, and how to do it. A big thanks to Patrick Johnson for helping me out.
aaron on YellowBot

4 years ago

11/28/2016, 01:45 AM
Best offers They have the best offers on motorcycles !
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
frankmshah on YellowBot

4 years ago

11/27/2016, 00:53 AM
welcome to the new world of motorcycles. I brought my 2015 Hyosung GT250R here after noticing a fuel leak coming from the petcock. They had one of their mechanics come out to take a look and confirm what I thought. They quickly ordered the part and 2 weeks later, they had it installed. Best of all, they put up with all of my stupid questions as a new rider with maintenance, what to look for, and how to do it. A big thanks to Patrick Johnson for helping me out
Sandra McFee on Dex Knows

4 years ago

11/23/2016, 00:56 AM
First Choice of bikers Pompano Pats Deland - I don't write reviews on any sites often (aka almost never) so I hope this makes it to the "active reviews" pile.I'm a total newbie in motorcycling and this is my first motor vehicle. Needless to say, I was...nervous.Patrick Johnson spent almost three hours with me going over EVERYTHING and then some. I cannot thank them enough, it was really one of the best experiences. GO THERE!!!!
sandracmcfee on YellowBot

4 years ago

11/23/2016, 00:49 AM
Go there!!!! Pompano Pats Deland - I don't write reviews on any sites often (aka almost never) so I hope this makes it to the "active reviews" pile.I'm a total newbie in motorcycling and this is my first motor vehicle. Needless to say, I was...nervous.Patrick Johnson spent almost three hours with me going over EVERYTHING and then some. I cannot thank them enough, it was really one of the best experiences. GO THERE!!!!
Helen Albers on Dex Knows

4 years ago

11/21/2016, 05:59 AM
Exceptionally conscientious Epitome of professionalism, courtesy and expertise. Patrick picked me up earlier than we scheduled, had the bike on the flat bed in less than 15 minutes and home within the hour. Exceptionally conscientious as he had to park half a block away to find an opening in parking and then rolled my bike all the way back and up garage ramp. If you want hassle-free, headache-free, smooth towing experience, Patrick's your man.
helenwalbers on YellowBot

4 years ago

11/17/2016, 03:56 AM
Epitome of professionalism Epitome of professionalism, courtesy and expertise. Patrick picked me up earlier than we scheduled, had the bike on the flat bed in less than 15 minutes and home within the hour. Exceptionally conscientious as he had to park half a block away to find an opening in parking and then rolled my bike all the way back and up garage ramp. If you want hassle-free, headache-free, smooth towing experience, Patrick's your man.
marymblack on YellowBot

4 years ago

11/14/2016, 03:06 AM
Buy new Harley Davidson Was not expecting to buy a bike this past Daytona Bike weekend, but, they had their lot full of bikes for sale under the tent.This is the largest HD store I've ever seen. This is truly a DESTINATION to spend a day of even a few. My brother and I rented a couple of bikes from here. Awesome service. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.