Logo White
Watch Demo

Pollo Campero

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Other|South Gate, CA 90280

8618 Garfield Ave, South Gate, CA 90280

(562) 928-8341

https://us.campero.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(4) · Other

2271 W Malvern Ave

(714) 676-5451

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

3425 E La Palma Ave

(800) 479-7759

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

633 N La Brea Ave

(323) 936-6106
5.0
(1) · Other

141 E 56th St

(310) 384-7399

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Other

331 Richmond St

(310) 335-0073

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Other

13926 San Antonio Dr

(562) 863-4110

4 people are looking at this business

About

Pollo Campero South Gate Serving flavorful chicken since 1971

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
axdmaids on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/16/2013, 01:16 AM
traciveliz on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/15/2010, 03:55 AM
i ;live in martinez ca, close to san fransico ca, i love this place the chicken is super good .. my husbands family lives in la so when im there i always go to polo campero you should open one close to me thanks traci veliz
cyrinthia22 on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/19/2007, 05:28 AM
great chicken, really – I love this place's chicken. There isn't too much breading and it's very well-seasoned. Even when it's re-heated as leftover, it's really good, even better sometimes. They also offer fried plantains as a side dish, which is really cool and yummy. The food, overall, is really good for a fast-food, quick-service restaurant. I definitely recommend!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Robyn Galbos on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/21/2007, 04:54 AM
Family dining restaurant chain serving chicken dishes and Latin-tinged sides in a bright, kid-friendly environment. – In Short Founded in 1971 in Guatemala City, this family-dining franchise expanded into other Latin American countries before opening in Los Angeles in 2002. Today, the restaurant's signature chicken is gaining popularity in the United States. The menu offers fried and rotisserie chicken, Camperitos made from 100-percent chicken breast, sandwiches, salads and sides like fried plantains, spicy rice and pinto beans. For dessert, there's flan, rice pudding and soft ice cream.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.