Logo White
Watch Demo

Polliwogs & Petunias

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Retail|Easton, PA 18042

245 Northampton St, Easton, PA 18042

(917) 355-4953

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are an eco chic children's boutique located in historic downtown Easton. We feature very gently used clothing (newborn up to size 6) purchased directly from local parents as well as unique, organic, fair trade toys and gifts.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki Flexer Vasquez on Facebook

8 months ago

01/18/2019, 14:01 PM
Beautiful artwork!!!! You must also see the beautiful children’s clothes!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your support Vicki! 💖

Catherine Walters on Facebook

9 months ago

12/08/2018, 05:34 AM
Delightful!!! If you know a child who needs a gift, don't miss this store!!!!
Business Response:

💖❤️💖❤️ Thank you so much!

Lisa Templin Shafer on Facebook

10 months ago

11/21/2018, 05:45 AM
This is a lovely shop filled with unique toys and beautiful clothing. Very pleasant shopping experience. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thank you! It was a pleasure!💕

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Arianna D Mackerley on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2018, 06:32 AM
Great prices & great people adorable items for girls and boys. I got an adorable 3 pc outfit for my 5 mos old son.
Cheryl Imbimbo Kanewski on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2018, 16:24 PM
Jennifer Thornton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 01:13 AM
Rebecca Pagliarulo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 15:14 PM
Marygrace Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2017, 10:43 AM
A treasure among the side streets of Easton PA. Discovered this genuine, uniquely designed store owned by the beautiful Michele Maher.
This young lady is the real deal.
Walking around during Bacon Fest, I did not expect to see this beautiful cozy collection of children's clothes, books and toys.
It will be even better when I have someone to buy for. Until then, for those who have children, grand children, or any children to buy for, this is a must see.
Business Response:

Oh my golly! Thank you so much Marygrace!

Amanda Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 12:51 PM
Stumbled upon this gem today on a walk with my son. The owner, Michelle is so sweet. We are new to the area, so she decided to give my little guy a "Welcome to Easton" gift. So thoughtful and generous. I can't wait to go back and Christmas shop. Awesome selection of toys.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.