Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Polliwogs & Petunias

Claimed
5.0
43 reviews
|Children's Clothing|Easton, PA 18042

245 Northampton St, Easton, PA 18042

(917) 355-4953

https://www.polliwogsandpetunias.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Children's Clothing

3145 N 22nd St

(215) 226-1340

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Children's Clothing

40 Main St

(973) 593-9095

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(142) · Children's Clothing

The Shoppes at the, 1201 Buck Rd #8

(215) 357-0600
5.0
(1) · Children's Clothing

400 Tuscany Dr

(610) 905-6040
About

We are an eco chic children's boutique located in historic downtown Easton. We feature very gently used clothing (newborn up to size 6) purchased directly from local parents as well as unique, organic, fair trade toys and gifts.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Fox on Facebook

8 months ago

12/03/2020, 00:43 AM
Yesterday I went to this great shop. First of all cute small shop for kids you are think 🤑🤑🤑🤑but NO. The prices very reasonable and the store spotless and the front door open all the time. Mask is on and six feet apart. I will shop here again.
Business Response:

Thank you!! 💕 It was a pleasure to meet you!

Deb Gatz on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 01:21 AM
Lovely little store in Northampton St. in Easton! Small in size but mighty in great products that children love! Many of the items offered are toys, games, etc., that I feel confident giving to my grandchildren because they are made with non-toxic materials and finishes. I have been able to buy items via messenger as well!
Joey Bridges on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2020, 01:16 AM
Michelle goes above and beyond for her community. So grateful to have her store in our area. Unique new toys and pristine consignment pieces.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Luanne Faust Clark on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 02:51 AM
Amazing, friendly, and family owned. She was awesome. She sanitizes after every visitor but decided to close for 2 weeks to keep her family and visitors safe. Awesome owner. Thank you for being so sweet
Vicki Flexer Vasquez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 14:01 PM
Beautiful artwork!!!! You must also see the beautiful children’s clothes!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your support Vicki! 💖

Catherine Walters on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 05:34 AM
Delightful!!! If you know a child who needs a gift, don't miss this store!!!!
Business Response:

💖❤️💖❤️ Thank you so much!

Lisa Templin Shafer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 05:45 AM
This is a lovely shop filled with unique toys and beautiful clothing. Very pleasant shopping experience. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thank you! It was a pleasure!💕

Arianna D Mackerley on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 06:32 AM
Great prices & great people adorable items for girls and boys. I got an adorable 3 pc outfit for my 5 mos old son.
Cheryl Imbimbo Kanewski on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 16:24 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.