Logo White
Watch Demo

Polished Spa

Own this business?
5.0
81 reviews
|Wellness|Epping, NH 03042

539 Calef Hwy, Ste 201, Epping, NH 03042

(603) 702-3572

http://www.polishedspanh.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Meladi Day Spa
5.0
(2) · Wellness

5234 Fairfield Shopping Centre

(757) 985-4395

1 person is looking at this business

Deja Vu Day Spa & Salon
5.0
(3) · Wellness

3935 Pacific Way

(360) 423-2818
The Zen Hen Day Spa
5.0
(1) · Wellness

13111 S Spangler Rd

(541) 961-7803

3 people are looking at this business

On Broadway
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2107 Broadway

(650) 363-1197
Ile-a-Vache Resort Spa
5.0
(8) · Wellness

312 N Elm St

(336) 884-0385

4 people are looking at this business

Luxe Allure Beauty Company
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2312 S Main St #101

(336) 781-3390

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
81 reviews
578
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina Horan on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2019, 02:10 AM
Tiffany was my make up artist for our wedding, and did makeup for 9 total. I cannot say enough good things, our bridal party looked amazing. Our makeup was beautiful and everyone kept saying how happy they were! Tiffany took the time to get to know a little bit about each girls makeup routines to create the perfect and special look. She also travelled 2+ hours!! Cannot thank you enough for making our day so special! Please hire Tiffany, you will not regret it!
Paige Chardonnay Merrill on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2019, 04:27 AM
I have been a client of Tiffany’s for several years now. Polished is my go-to place! I’ve had everything from waxes to make-up application to facials and mani/pedis. Everyone at the spa is great and I’ve never left unhappy!
Aviendha Blakney on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 11:11 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jill Fonseca on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 08:33 AM
I had an excellent waxing with Tiffany today. She was kind, personable and professional! The waxing was quick and throw. Thanks Tiffany!!!
Ali Carignan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2017, 08:37 AM
I’ve been a client of Kassie’s for over 3 years now and It has changed my life, truly. I suffer from acne and Kassie has been amazing with her treatments and educating me so I can also take care of my skin properly. I recently got married and it was obvious who I’d want to get me and my bridal party ready. Kassie and Tiffany did hair and makeup for 9 girls and it was amazing. They came right to our venue making it so convenient for everyone. My hair was fabulous and my makeup flawless. My bridesmaids were so amazed by the talent from this team! These are the girls you need on your big day!!
Linda Nimat on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2017, 03:37 AM
Sandi Moon D'Arezzo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2017, 13:54 PM
I highly recommend Kassie and the Polished Spa for all your wedding needs! Before the wedding I had my trial with Kassie for hair and makeup and did a trial spray tan. Two days before the wedding I got my nails, toes, eyebrows, and spray tan done with Kassie. Then the day of the wedding she came to our hotel and did hair and makeup for me and two bridesmaids. She is fun to be around and made us feel so comfortable and calm on my wedding day. Our hair looked so beautiful and our makeup made us feel like movie stars. It stayed put the whole night even in the hot summer weather and with those bridal tears of joy! Choose Kassie for your wedding glitz and glam needs and you won’t regret it! You’ll feel so “polished”!
Beverly Rapa Faro on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2017, 06:13 AM
Steve Messna on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2017, 01:03 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.