Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Polished Cleaning Services

Claimed
5.0
7 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Fort Worth, TX 76244

148 S Elm St, Ste 177, Fort Worth, TX 76244

(817) 562-5500

https://polishedcleaning.com/

Closed now
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(143) · Home Services

4004 Charter Dr

(972) 332-1133
5.0
(4) · Home Cleaning

411 S Riverside Dr

(817) 536-5541
5.0
(4) · Home Cleaning

1521 N Cockrell Hill Rd

(972) 698-4971
5.0
(7) · Home Services

3020 N Westmoreland Rd

(214) 799-0584
5.0
(28) · Home Services

600 N Pearl St

(214) 774-4615
5.0
(12) · Home Services

4300 Marsh Ridge Rd

(972) 284-9615
About

Specialties At Polished Cleaning our goal is to provide professional, caring and consistent cleaning each and every time. Life these days can be such a whirlwind and we here at Polished are truly dedicated to the free time we can help create in your life. Hiring Polished Cleaning can literally give you back that FREE TIME we all crave.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Christina S. review for Polished Cleaning Services
Christina S. on BBB

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 02:14 AM
Amazing service & company! I found them on Yelp, and am so glad they service my area! I was looking for deep clean service, and then somebody to clean my house monthly. I needed a company to clean my house (with very short notice) before a party i had on the weekend, and they were able to fit me in that same week! They even brought in multiple women to insure it get's done in a timely manner. One of the ladies even played with my dog outside for a minute - which means a lot because i was worried about him being outside in this hot weather (my choice for my pups to be outside - they didn't mind if the dogs were inside). They did an amazing job with the clean! I'm so glad i finally found a company that I trust to clean my home every month (and they bring their own cleaning supplies!). Everybody I spoke to was super friendly. Very impressed with this company. Keep up the good work ladies! I will recommend this company to everybody looking for service!
Deborah M. review for Polished Cleaning Services
Deborah M. on BBB

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 07:03 AM
Polished Cleaning is a great cleaning service. Everyone I dealt with were friendly and courteous. They did an amazing job with the cleaning. Even my husband remarked on how everything shined in the bathrooms.
Kayla T. review for Polished Cleaning Services
Kayla T. on BBB

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 04:31 AM
Polished Cleaning was amazing! They were on time, quick and my house looked and smelled so clean. So happy I signed up for the monthly service because I want my house to look like this all the time. Plus I truly appreciate their professionalism and follow up after the cleaning. I plan to recommend them to all of my friends!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Jennifer D review for Polished Cleaning Services
Jennifer D on BBB

5 years ago

04/24/2017, 01:35 AM
We were left awed and amazed by their thoroughness. It was almost comical... "they made the beds? They took out the trash? They cleaned the blinds?" We went on and on in our amazement! My husband and I have dreamed of having a cleaning lady for years and Polished Cleaning made our dream come true. I recall one of the office gals pointing out a benefit of using your company in that you don't charge more for the initial cleaning, which was a HUGE savings for us. It wouldn't even be an option especially at some of the other company's rates I was quoted. One company was well into $800+!
Caitlyn J. review for Polished Cleaning Services
Caitlyn J. on BBB

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 02:11 AM
Absolutely love Polished Cleaning! Impeccable customer service. The ladies are professional and did a complete and thorough cleaning. I couldn't be happier with the company as a whole. Thank you for making the choice of getting a cleaning company easy!
C. M. review for Polished Cleaning Services
C. M. on BBB

6 years ago

09/26/2016, 05:13 AM
Polished Cleaning did a great job deep cleaning my home. Their customer service is superb from the communication at the start, they heard everything I wanted done, verified everything, showed up on time, did everything I asked and made my house clean as can be. I am so happy I finally found a service I can rely on and takes pride in their work!
S. S. review for Polished Cleaning Services
S. S. on BBB

6 years ago

09/08/2016, 02:36 AM
I was very happy with the service. They were on time, thorough, professional, and efficient. My house looks great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.