Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Polish in Piedmont

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Other|Oakland, CA 94611

4319 Piedmont Ave, #100, Oakland, CA 94611

(510) 601-0909

https://polishspa.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

5401 Norris Canyon Rd. #102

(925) 277-1100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

15900 E 14th St

(510) 606-7546
5.0
(13) · Other

2525 Santa Clara Ave

(510) 522-0772
5.0
(1) · Other

3333 Bowers Ave Ste 130

(855) 266-8835
5.0
(3) · Other

3556 Concord Blvd Ste B

(925) 691-0238

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

699 5th St W

(707) 935-6878

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anabris review for Polish in Piedmont
anabris on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/29/2008, 02:04 AM
friendly, quick waxing – Went there for the fist time for waxing & was glad to find a little gem in the east bay. The place can be a little hard to find (no large signs), but once inside it's easy to relax. The esthetician was very friendly and quick with the waxing, a welcome relief (I'm not a big waxing fan, but you gotta do what you gotta do, right?). I've already booked my next appt.
Tovi review for Polish in Piedmont
Tovi on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/31/2008, 03:01 AM
EXCELLENT FACIALS! – I can honestly say that I have been more than pleased with the quality of the facials & care at Polish on Piedmont. Amy does my facials & I have seen an improvement in my skin - friends & family have even noticed! I tried a few other places, but I find myself returning to Polish because of how much I love Amy's facials. Plus, the product line is Eminence, a high quality Hungarian line of products. The products are expensive, but they do last quite a while, making the price worth it.
NWP review for Polish in Piedmont
NWP on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/31/2008, 02:51 AM
The best manicure and pedicure around! – The manicure and pedicure at Polish is the best ever! I have gone to many spas and Polish's services are by far superior! I especially like that they do not re-use their emery boards and toe dividers. I also love that they specialize in natural nails. This is the only place I have ever been to where the polish actually lasts on my fingers! The massages they give during the mani and pedi are phenomenal and I love the salt scrub they use. The ambiance is wonderful and the staff is great. They also have some great jewelry that you rarely see anywhere else.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
nellie1971 review for Polish in Piedmont
nellie1971 on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/15/2008, 00:31 AM
Best employee ever!! – to expensive we miss Danielle as our manicurist please bring her back!!The best pedicure I ever had and Manicure.
Contributor review for Polish in Piedmont
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

02/22/2007, 00:02 AM
Editorial Review – Nail and skin spa offers facials, hand and foot treatments, body rituals, massage, waxing, tinting, bronzing and more.
dalya j. review for Polish in Piedmont
dalya j. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

02/07/2007, 14:04 PM
IT WAS A PLEASURE MEETING WITH YOU MEGAN AND Casidy, This is Dalya Jones, and i would like to say that it was a plesure meeting with the both of you and look forward to working with you and your company.
miss_mollie review for Polish in Piedmont
miss_mollie on Citysearch

15 years ago

12/06/2006, 00:21 AM
Best Day Spa – I have tried many other day spa/salon type places before finding Polish. I am not a particularly picky person by any means, but I have not been completely satified with any place before finding Polish. I started going to Polish this past summer to get ready for my wedding in Oct. I first went to Polish just to get my eyebrows done. I was lucky enough to have Amy do my eyebrows. She did a wonderful job. Long story short, by the time of my wedding Amy had waxed and bronzed me head to toe, given me eyelash extentions, several facials, and a make-up lesson. Amy is so talented and professional while at the same time being easy going and friendly. The receptionists were also very helpful. At times, trying to schedule all my beauty appointments before the wedding was a scheduling nightgmare. The receptionists were all so calm and patient while above all being organized. I would recommend Poliish for any bride-to-be. However, my wedding is long over now and I still find an excuse to go see Amy at least once a month since the wedding.----Mollie
patronista review for Polish in Piedmont
patronista on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/15/2006, 02:03 AM
Overpriced and horrible – I went to Polish for a mani/pedi. I was asked to pay up front (including tip) --something I have never been asked to do. The manicure was streaked and sloppy, and when I pointed this out to the technician, she asked me if I wanted it fixed, but suggested that this would require her to stay later than she would have liked. To make it all worse, 1.5 weeks after the pedicure, a have 4 ingrown toenails that are so painful, I can't even stand it. I've been getting pedicures for years and have never had anything like this happen. I can't believe I paid $70. Never again.
C T. review for Polish in Piedmont
C T. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

07/19/2006, 14:29 PM
Bright and girly nail salon This place is so cute. I get the Express Manicure and Pedicure, it?s about $40 ? the shortened version of the Spa Manicure and Pedicure, and it?s a great investment on my extremities. The ladies here always do a thorough job and are fun and pleasant, and the salon is very clean, classy and upbeat.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.