Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Polaris Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
137 reviews
|Urgent Care|Columbus, OH 43240 United States

1120 Polaris Pkwy # 100, Columbus, OH 43240 United States

(614) 847-1120

http://polarisurgentcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(261) · Healthcare

710 W Waterloo Street

(614) 321-2581
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3799 S Hamilton Rd

(614) 505-7654
4.9
(395) · Healthcare

3813 South Hamilton Road

(614) 835-0400
4.9
(171) · Healthcare

38 South Burnett Road

(937) 504-6400
4.9
(177) · Healthcare

1615 Morse Rd

(614) 681-1100
4.9
(269) · Healthcare

4400 N High St

(614) 263-4400
About

Message from OhioHealth Urgent Care Polaris Parkway OhioHealth Urgent Care Polaris Parkway has easy-access parking and convenient hours, including weekends, to receive on-site treatment for any minor illness or injury.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
137 reviews
573
  
44
  
34
  
26
  
149
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joe H. review for Polaris Urgent Care
Joe H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/22/2010, 00:01 AM
Erin148 I recently visited Polaris Urgent Care with my young son for a wrist injury. Kids get hurt at the worst hours so being open till 9 on the weekends was very helpful to us. We received excellent care from the doctors and staff, it was very helpful that there was a x-ray machine handy also. I would recommend this clinic to anyone who is looking for top care
vickie m. review for Polaris Urgent Care
vickie m. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/26/2010, 05:07 AM
vm When I sick and need excellent medical care I drive to Polaris Urgent Care. There are the best doctors to take care of you in pinch!
Joe s. review for Polaris Urgent Care
Joe s. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/22/2010, 04:39 AM
Excellent experience I went to the Polaris Urgent Care the first time yesterday. I was very impressed with how responsive the staff was and the caring attitude which they displayed. It is conveniently located on Polaris Pkwy and the wait wasn't very long.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
BETH C. review for Polaris Urgent Care
BETH C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/20/2010, 01:49 AM
GREAT EXPERIENCE I highly recommend Polaris Urgent Care. The staff is caring, the wait time is short and the doctors are quite good. I have never had a bad experience there. I would send my friends and family there.
b f. review for Polaris Urgent Care
b f. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/15/2010, 06:26 AM
They are out to maximize the bill My wife went in for chicken pox. Yes, I know she should not have gone to urgent care just for chicken pox. She should've waited until Monday for her real doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
Jeff B. review for Polaris Urgent Care
Jeff B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/16/2010, 08:49 AM
jbriner I came to Polaris Urgent Care for a laceration. The doctor and staff were very professional and nice. The doctor had great bedside manner and his handiwork was excellent.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.