Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Polar Express Air Conditioning & Heating

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Chinese|Orlando, MO 32807

220 Lavender Ct, Orlando, MO 32807

(321) 263-1351

https://polarexpressac.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Chinese

2225 S Wentworth Ave

(312) 842-1404
5.0
(1) · Chinese

3355 E Trinity Mills Rd

(972) 307-7788
5.0
(2) · Chinese

20060 Van Aken Blvd

(216) 751-8181
5.0
(9) · Chinese

3650 Harlem Rd

(716) 832-0463
5.0
(2) · Restaurants
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

7960 Winchester Rd

(901) 309-1988
About

Specialties Call today to learn more about the Trane heating, air conditioning and air filtration products provided by this independent Trane Comfort Specialist™ dealer History Established in 2014. Started in 2014 after getting layed off for Trane as a factory rep, I started my own Bussiness . Its been a grate change. Its nice to own have our own business lot of work & well worth it.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew on BBB

9 days ago

07/24/2021, 18:22 PM
Absolutely fantastic service. My HVAC system stopped working late in the day (after 5) on a Thursday. I called a few big named HVAC companies. None of them would come out that night. I called Polar Express and the owner answered and sent his team right away. Mohammad and another gentleman came out and it was determined that I would need a major repair or purchase a new AC. Since my unit was old, I went the route of a new unit. Mohammad stayed up late and found a unit and was able to get it next day. The Polar Express team came Friday and stayed late to get it installed. I highly recommend this business.
Shannon Nyland on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 01:18 AM
Our A/C was not cooling well and we contacted Terry who came out to recharge it so we could make it thru the weekend. We selected a new unit to be installed and we are very pleased; more importantly, cool! Terry and his installers are professional, polite, and do a great job.
Cyndi Hicks on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 04:01 AM
Unbelievable customer service. They installed our new Trane air conditioner in one day. Terry and his team were great. I highly recommend them.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Allison McBride on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 07:33 AM
Our AC started blowing hot air late in the evening on a hot summer day. Which for us is an emergency as my husband's mother lives with us and she is a cardiac patient and cannot be in the heat. Terry came after hours and stayed until the problem was fixed. He is professional and honest. We would recommend him highly!!
Ashlie Holler on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 05:55 AM
Adriana Torres Baez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:16 AM
Terry came out o check out units and was very thorough and very reasonable. So appreciative! Great guy!
Louis Scotty on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2017, 05:51 AM
Terry came out on a Sunday to repair our system that another outfit did not install properly. Terry is the authority on HVAC! Thanks for your help.
Jackie Smith Shimmel on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2017, 09:49 AM
Our AC quit working in one of our units, I decided to contact Polar Express based on reviews from next door app. He was here within an hour and had it back up and running the same day. Very honest and professional service. Thanks so much for all you do!!
Kristen Kominowski Green on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2017, 03:50 AM
Great service and fair prices. Wonderful customer service. Very knowledgeable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.