Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Point S Tire & Auto Service / Tire Factory

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
674 reviews
|Auto Repair|Eugene, OR 97402

570 Fillmore St, Eugene, OR 97402

(541) 342-7749

https://www.pointstire.com/eugene

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1534 Industrial Way SW

(541) 926-4122
5.0
(4) · Automotive

535 River Rd

(541) 343-4338
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2150 Cross St

(541) 246-8601

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

24161 Hulbert Lake Rd

(541) 847-6245
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

25526 Bellfountain Rd

(541) 424-2243

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

3000 N Delta Hwy

(541) 683-5756
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
674 reviews
5563
  
454
  
316
  
29
  
122
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawna Shepherd review for Point S Tire & Auto Service / Tire Factory
Shawna Shepherd on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 03:55 AM
Great customer service on the phone and in person. AMAZING PRICES and really fast service!
Richie Powell review for Point S Tire & Auto Service / Tire Factory
Richie Powell on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 01:14 AM
Point S is great. Great tires prices along with amazing service.. Plus they are locally owned!
Jake Spangler review for Point S Tire & Auto Service / Tire Factory
Jake Spangler on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 01:35 AM
Just got my 300zx aligned at Point S. The team was super friendly and got the job done sooner than expected. The techs had lowered car experience and did a fantastic job.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Megan Waguespack review for Point S Tire & Auto Service / Tire Factory
Megan Waguespack on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 01:49 AM
Great people! Even though I didn't drive out with my A/T tires on my car, they still gave me exceptional service. It was my fault that my tires were a little too big, so they graciously put my old summer tires on my car. I never felt talked down to or made to feel dumb. It was one of the best tire-shop experiences I've had. The techs greeted me with smiles all around and even helped us load my tires into our truck.
Danell Engeman review for Point S Tire & Auto Service / Tire Factory
Danell Engeman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 07:12 AM
I’m selling a car and the person interested took it here for an inspection. Had it 4 years and has been great. No known issues. Point S came up with $3,000 in work that needs done, acted like the car is falling apart. Called Kendall Acura and they could fix it cheaper... Also took it to Les Schwab for a second opinion and they said everything was fine. Thanks Point S for helping me lose a sale. One thing they said was I have a oil leak and every time I get my oil changed it’s full before they change it 🤔
Dennis Lowery review for Point S Tire & Auto Service / Tire Factory
Dennis Lowery on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 03:16 AM
Excellent service and staff. They are committed to giving excellent customer service.
Amber Nation review for Point S Tire & Auto Service / Tire Factory
Amber Nation on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 03:48 AM
This is the only place I will bring my car for anything tire related! Nothing but the best service and quality every time. They exceed my expectations always, and I'm hard to please (; Ray and Roy are so easy to deal with. Best in town! 5 stars
David Brown review for Point S Tire & Auto Service / Tire Factory
David Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 03:20 AM
Good quick service, quality tires, freindly employees.
Cole Butterfield review for Point S Tire & Auto Service / Tire Factory
Cole Butterfield on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 04:19 AM
Had an appointment for a slow leak. Was in and out in 20 minutes! Nice staff, efficient!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.