Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Plus 1 Performance Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
439 reviews
|Tires|San Bernardino, CA 92346

3704 E Highland Ave, San Bernardino, CA 92346

(909) 425-9753

https://www.plus1tirepros.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

555 S Euclid St

(714) 992-0363

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Transmission Repair

804 E Huntington Dr

(626) 303-5668
5.0
(6) · Oil Change Stations

1547 E Walnut St

(626) 449-4064

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Automotive

15457 Village Dr

(760) 256-1021
5.0
(3) · Tires

3400 Cerritos Ave

(562) 799-1777

21 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tires

254 E Valley St

(909) 889-2608

1 person is looking at this business

About

In these special weather conditions we are a pioneer for snow chains, tire chains, custom made tire chains, traction devices for snow and ice. We have hard to find sizes and specialize in lift truck applications along with passenger car and suv snow chain/ tire chains. Plus 1 Tire Pros proudly serves the local Highland, CA area. We understand that getting your car fixed or buying new tires can be overwhelming. Let us help you choose from our large selection of tires. We feature tires that fit your needs and budget from top quality brands such as Michelin®, BFGoodrich®, Continental, General, Hercules, Pirelli, Bridgestone, Firestone, Goodyear Uniroyal® to value driven very inexpen

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
439 reviews
5375
  
431
  
37
  
27
  
117
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie Lourdes Sosa review for Plus 1 Performance Tire
Marie Lourdes Sosa on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 02:02 AM
i went in for a oil change and tire rotation he came out and told me he broke lug nut i let it slide because he wanted $160 to replace it mind you he broke it I took my car to another 5 mins away and i got it fixed for $40 and found out he put the lug nuts on wrong on other side costing me $50 to cut and replace it Owner is rude and unpleasant NEVER GOING BACK PLEASE DON'T SUPPORT HIM HE PASSED RACIAL COMMENTS ABOUT MEXICANS BUT MOST OF HIS WORKERS ARE HISPANIC
Rl Taylor review for Plus 1 Performance Tire
Rl Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 06:44 AM
Very professional , experience , and knowledgeable personnel, If you like honesty and precise communication ; come here , they get an A plus in my book.
Shawn Price review for Plus 1 Performance Tire
Shawn Price on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 07:58 AM
Paul and Lou have always given 5 star service. They are honest in there buisness dealings.
Business Response:

Thank you for leaving us the kind words, Shawn!

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Eric Rivkind review for Plus 1 Performance Tire
Eric Rivkind on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 08:07 AM
Great shop! People there are very professional and efficient.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Eric!

Chad Scott review for Plus 1 Performance Tire
Chad Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 05:19 AM
I got some new tires! What a great shop with great customer service, not to mention very funny! I dealt with Paul there and he was a stud! Thanks for the tires guys! I'll be returning!
Lisa Joy Wholley review for Plus 1 Performance Tire
Lisa Joy Wholley on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 12:16 PM
I've needed something done in a hurry twice. Both times I was in and out in a record amount of time. Pleasant service people and reasonable prices. I'll go back as needed for sure.
Business Response:

We are very happy to hear that, Lisa! Stop back anytime.

Christine Langenwalter review for Plus 1 Performance Tire
Christine Langenwalter on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 06:20 AM
My husband and I can not say enough great things about this shop and all of the men here. We were towing our 32 foot fifth wheel down from Big Bear and the master cylinder went out and we lost truck brakes. Thankfully my husband was skilled enough to get us down safely using the trailer brakes alone. We had called a head to Plus 1 and they said they would do their best to help us that day. From the moment we got there, they put all efforts to getting us in the road again. They gave me water and had a comfortable couch to sit on. We could watch the repair through a TV monitor in the office. They even offered us a loaner car to go eat at a restaurant down the street if desired. Parts arrived promptly. We were back on the road in 2-1/2 hours. Thank you all for helping us!!
Business Response:

We are happy to help and making sure our customers are taken care of is what we are hear for. Thank you for the review.

Chase Boulineau review for Plus 1 Performance Tire
Chase Boulineau on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 01:14 AM
I've been coming here since I was little with my parents. Now that I've had my own car for a while, they're still my go-to and they always exceed expectations.
Business Response:

We are happy to hear that, Chase! Let us know the next time you need a repair.

Chris Ritchie review for Plus 1 Performance Tire
Chris Ritchie on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2017, 13:33 PM
Good guys, honest business. Would highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you Chris!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.