Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Plumbing King Contractors and Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
7 reviews
|Plumbing|Duncanville, TX 75137 United States

1426 Aaron Pl, Duncanville, TX 75137 United States

(469) 233-5781

http://plumbingkingtx.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

1239 Chandler Cir

(972) 347-3595
5.0
(9) · Plumbing

3277 County Road 325

(972) 562-9665
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3404 Abe O 1/2

(469) 297-4272
5.0
(62) · Plumbing

6800 N Macarthur Blvd

(214) 432-0660
5.0
(9) · Contractors

2163 W Seminary Dr

(817) 923-5248
5.0
(7) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

6333 E Mockingbird Ln

(972) 729-9583
About

We install tankless water heaters.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
7 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Ben J. review for Plumbing King Contractors and Services
Ben J. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/23/2014, 07:00 AM
Plumbing Repair This is a very good company. They were great plumbers and did a great job at a decent rate. Very easy to communicate with and provided great advice. I hired them to work on our building and will use them in the future.
Josh S. review for Plumbing King Contractors and Services
Josh S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/23/2014, 01:39 AM
Plumbing Repair Flooded Basement: I had a large flooding problem in my basement and Plumbing King Contractors and Services came out promptly and took care of the problem. They were reasonably priced for the work they did. The plumber was very professional and informative. I will definitely recommend Plumbing King Contractors and Services to anyone in need of a plumber. Pleasant experience from start to finish.
tommoweqwe review for Plumbing King Contractors and Services
tommoweqwe on YellowBot

8 years ago

05/16/2014, 07:41 AM
Plumbing I would highly recommend Plumbing King Contractors and Services. He was very reliable and returned all phone calls and emails promptly. The work we had carried out was at short notice and to a high standard.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
mguillerman53 review for Plumbing King Contractors and Services
mguillerman53 on YellowBot

8 years ago

05/16/2014, 05:02 AM
Plumbing Service I was given a clear and understandable explanation for the problem and how it was to be fixed. The assessment was undertaken in a logical way? the repair was completed in an exemplary manner.
Joe T. review for Plumbing King Contractors and Services
Joe T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/15/2014, 07:16 AM
Sewer Repair Service I had Plumbing King Contractors and Services out to clear a blocked outdoor drain. They explain things to you so you understand and know you are most likely frustrated because you probably don`t call them because some positive is happening. Would definitely recommend Plumbing King Contractors and Services!
Robert R. review for Plumbing King Contractors and Services
Robert R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/15/2014, 04:54 AM
A+ Plumbing Company I could not be happier with Plumbing King Contractors and Services plumbing service. They answered all of my questions about the leaks in my bathroom. Thank you so much for everything and we`ll call you the next time we need a plumber!
Gill V. review for Plumbing King Contractors and Services
Gill V. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/12/2014, 03:18 AM
Plumbing Repair Needed a plumber to fix my leaking taps so I was recommended Plumbing King Contractors and Services. They were very straight forward and helpful in explaining the cause of the problem. I was very happy with the result and cost so I strongly recommend Plumbing King Contractors and Services!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.