Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Plumb Right Plumbing

Claimed
4.7
15 reviews
|Plumbing|Houston, TX 77065

11311 Jones Rd W, #E-103, Houston, TX 77065

(281) 469-3333

http://www.servicemagicplumber.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002
5.0
(5) · Plumbing

6056 Brookglen Dr

(713) 909-4589
5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

6111 Pinemont Dr

(713) 686-7000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plumbing

6901 Raton St

(713) 682-7454
5.0
(10) · Contractors

1795 N Fry Rd

(281) 856-8585
About

Specialties Plumbers In Houston Include Plumb Right Plumbing an award winning service provider of on time quality plumbing repair services for water heater repair and installation ,drain and sewer repair and replacement and much more located in Houston Texas.Featured by Best Pick Report and Angie's List BBB Award Winner 2012 & 2014. If you looking for an honest reliable plumber that can fix it right the first time give us a call today History Established in 2008. In 1997 Mark began working for a small local repair plumbing company. After receiving his Masters license he went to work for some of the larger plumbing companies in Houston , after seeing the difference in how the larger company's

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
cheryl f. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 10:09 AM
Fabulous service I love Plumb Right Plumbing! I will use in the future!
Samantha L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/28/2019, 13:31 PM
Just had two water heaters installed. They beat abacus price by almost 500.00 dollars!!! Very neat and clean job! Customer for life!!!
Kenny R. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/22/2018, 07:15 AM
Since I did not live in the house, daily observations did not occur. Ultimately a costly mistake. In the end, following more than three weeks of a “one-week job,” there exists a list of unfortunate issues for which I truly attempted to work with the owner, Mark Chatham on. In turn, he has done nothing outside of producing obviously well-rehearsed excuses in a feeble attempt to justify poor delivery of a project. What Mark and Plumb Right Plumbing fail to understand is that the customer’s perception is reality; that the customer’s perspective is the important one… not his. Obviously, he has never taken his list of excuses to a bank and attempted to get money for them. He doesn’t realize that they are worthless.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Fernando M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/13/2012, 09:29 AM
Gave me really good deal on plugged Air condition drains. John Moore would of ripped us off bad. My mother in law used JM and she was here and told Mark and Victor (PRP employees) that she paid over 8 grand for repair of upstairs plumbing. Mark stated that she paid 3to 4 times the amount they would of charged and JM has BBB rating??? Right BBB chairman works for JM, Pretty slick. I found a plumber for life with PRP. Highly recommended!!!!
torgotom on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/01/2012, 06:05 AM
HONEST plumber FAIR price!! – Honesty, integrity, professionalism and a fair price. Mark's team delivers work far superior to the BIg Names at half the price and with twice the heart. Look no further; if you want to be treated fairly, told The TRUTH, and have the work backed up by someone who really cares if he does the job right, this is the number you want to call. I have found my plumber for life.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.