Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pleasant Hills Montessori School

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Montessori Schools|Ellijay, GA 30540

2228 Pleasant Gap Cir, 2228 Pleasant Gap Circle, Ellijay, GA 30540

(706) 636-3354

https://www.ellijaymontessori.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Pleasant Hills Montessori School located in North West Georgia, Ellijay. We are committed to the development of the whole child to maximize the potential for lifelong learners and socially responsible citizens through our global individualized Montessori Curriculum, for children ages 3-12 years old. We are GAC Accredited. Our educators are Montessori Certified.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Henson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:13 AM
Jennifer Beale on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2017, 17:00 PM
Pam Burns on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2017, 02:57 AM
Our seven year old has truly blossomed since moving to the Montessori School. Within two days the positive changes were so evident that we knew we had made the right decision. It only gets better every day.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Melissa Schellack on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2016, 07:59 AM
Our daughter attended summer camp here and is currently in school. We love it! We're so happy to find a school like this in North Georgia. It's basically how we would have home schooled and it's a community too! I'm excited to see where the community's vision for itself grows next. I really can't say enough good things about it.
Stephanie Madson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2016, 02:22 AM
I can't say enough good things about this school, its teachers, the wonderful Montessori method and education my 2- and 5-year-old children are receiving here, and the incredible, thoughtful environment the director and teachers have created. From amazing classroom materials to a child's dream outdoor space for recess, gardening, and exploration, this school really does have it all and is more than worth the drive for me. I highly recommend any families who are considering this school to definitely check it out!
Bubba Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

09/14/2015, 10:00 AM
Pleasant Hills is more than a fantastic school. Our second grandson is attending for his second year now and he loves the school. Burke , Our other grandson is entered high school now but has always been a straight "A" student. I honestly can't say enough good things about the school.
Rich Ayers on Facebook

6 years ago

09/12/2015, 06:54 AM
Best educational institution in Gilmer County, with teachers who have a passion for teaching children to become the very best they can be.
Anna Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2015, 02:01 AM
Dante Kelly on Facebook

7 years ago

07/15/2014, 04:03 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.