Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pleasant Grove Townhomes

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
12 reviews
|Apartments|Wilmington, NC 28412

4600 S College Rd, Wilmington, NC 28412

(910) 789-0340

https://www.primerealllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

818 Strickland Pl

(910) 791-6600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Apartments

1045 N Front St

(910) 319-9986
4.8
(110) · Apartments

1015 Nutt Street

(910) 899-0895
4.8
(51) · Apartments

4608 Randall Parkway

(910) 599-9677
4.8
(126) · Apartments

5090 Tradeway Dr.

(910) 612-9036
4.8
(172) · Real Estate

5049 Western Blvd

(910) 938-1700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.3
12 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennie White on Facebook

8 months ago

04/09/2020, 16:30 PM
we just moved in January and the neighborhood is really nice as well as people plus dog friendly
Jessie Grizzell on Facebook

8 months ago

04/08/2020, 10:35 AM
I can’t say enough great things about Susan, Anthony, and everyone here at Pleasant Grove/ Myrtle Grove Village. This isn’t just some apartment complex, it’s a community of people who take care of each other and bring back what it was like when folks were neighborly. In my area, we all take the time to talk to each other, last year when we could start our little porch gardens (boo to COVID) we would check up each other’s progress and share herbs and veggies 😊. Before and after the hurricane we checked on everyone and our older folks to make sure they were ok. Anthony is always taking care of us and our homes- even offered to get anything I needed when I was sick for weeks! Susan sent me a happy birthday text! You just don’t find places like this anymore, I am so fortunate to have found this hidden gem!
Beth Anderson on Facebook

8 months ago

03/21/2020, 17:15 PM
My son and I have lived here for almost 2 years. It is a wonderful and healthy community. I cannot say enough about how taken care of we have been by both the management team and our close neighbors. When times get tough, we are always there for each other. The very few times that I’ve needed to call for management, it has been handled within 24 hours. The location speaks for itself. Any shopping and great restaurants are less than a mile away, I’ve actually ridden my bike. The beach is just a 5 minute drive. The school district is one of the best in NH county. Susan is the absolute best manager any community could ever ask for. Being a single mom, to be able to say that we truly feel safe, means everything. I say the same for Anthony and his working crew. I feel so blessed to be able to call Pleasant Grove Village my home.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Chelsea Brianna on Facebook

9 months ago

03/04/2020, 05:48 AM
I’ve lived here for going on five years and I cannot say enough about the staff and maintenance crew. Anthony and Susan have made this experience so easy and they are always available to help! I’ve even gotten four of my friends to move in I love it so much! I wish I could give it 10 stars!
Jillian Moss on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 13:26 PM
Beautiful community!! Ms Susan the property manager by far is the best manager I have I ever worked with. She not only cares about the property but also her tenants. Highly recommend
Vickie Dingler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2019, 04:23 AM
Moved in this past February, I love how peaceful & friendly the residents are. The maintenance & property manager are quick to respond to any questions or concerns. I would definitely recommend living here!
Morgan Brittany Floyd on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2018, 18:29 PM
My mom lives here and the staff is awesome! They truly care about their residents!
Paula Heath on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2018, 01:19 AM
Quiet community, great neighbors, maintenance handled quickly. (In 3.5 years we only had to call maintenance twice). Loved how solid our townhome was. Moved across town due to jobs. Susan, Property Manager, was always polite and complimentary.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.