Logo White
Watch Demo

Plaza Research

Own this business?
4.5
346 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Town 'n' Country, FL 33634

4301 Anchor Plaza Pkwy #150, Ste 150, Town 'n' Country, FL 33634

(813) 769-2900

https://www.plazaresearch.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4740 126th Ave N P

(727) 299-9190

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Marketing

3001 Executive Dr # 270

(727) 572-8855

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Marketing

5440 Mariner St # 200

(813) 286-1920

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3104 N Armenia Ave

(813) 513-9494

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Marketing

1228 E 7th Ave #200

(855) 424-2676

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4720 Cleveland Heights Blvd

(863) 816-5855
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
346 reviews
5240
  
444
  
320
  
23
  
121
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 286 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 60 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Bonviso on Facebook

a month ago

04/21/2020, 03:09 AM
why would u complain about free $$$$
Anise Morris on Facebook

2 months ago

04/09/2020, 05:08 AM
real survey's that you can use in every day life
Kristina Smith on Facebook

2 months ago

04/07/2020, 06:49 AM
Awesome surveys with payouts at end of survey if chosen!!!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Judy DiBattiste on Facebook

3 months ago

03/10/2020, 11:48 AM
Great studies, quick pay. I was happy to be a part of one of your studies.
Tiffany Jackson on Facebook

9 months ago

09/05/2019, 22:16 PM
I have tried to apply for each study and each time they say I was not chosen! 5 times! Kinda gets old! I’ll keep trying but i think it’s not fair!
Sally Susino-murawski on Facebook

10 months ago

07/30/2019, 08:07 AM
great way to earn extra cash
Steven Goldberg on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2019, 04:35 AM
Had me scheduled for an in-home study for $200 tomorrow. I called them to confirm today (since I didn’t hear from them), and they said the customer canceled the study. They did not bother to call and tell me. I took the day off of work and lost pay, and plaza research offered no type of compensation. Very unimpressed by the lack of professionalism.
Strawberrie Blonde on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2019, 06:24 AM
they truly care what people think and have to say about their products
Dee Lo on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2019, 05:42 AM
Very nice professional people. They treat your with respect. They offer you snacks and drinks. They allow you to take bathroom breaks. The also make you feel very comfortable. Beautiful clean facility.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.