Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Platinum Sand Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
31 reviews
|Contractors|Boynton Beach, FL 33426

1313 W Boynton Beach Blvd #306, Ste 306, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

(561) 299-4000

https://platinumsandconstruction.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

1599 Kudza Rd

(561) 439-8292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1855 Griffin Rd

(954) 920-5997

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Contractors

382 Tequesta Dr

(561) 427-0324

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

824 W 70 Pl

(305) 825-0323

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Electricians

3165 N 36th Ave

(954) 963-4025

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Platinum Sand Construction is a full service licensed and insured Certified General Contractor. We specialize in small to large scale home and condo remodels. Other areas serviced are painting, flooring, handyman services and more! Call us Today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
31 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia H review for Platinum Sand Construction
Patricia H on BBB

a year ago

09/14/2020, 03:22 AM
Platinum remodeled our kitchen and did a great job. They were reliable and fulfilled all their promises to us. Always responsive to phone calls and emails. Would use them again in a flash.
J.Reeder review for Platinum Sand Construction
J.Reeder on BBB

a year ago

08/17/2020, 03:09 AM
Platinum Sand Construction just finished the remodel of our kitchen (August 2020). We could not be more thrilled with the outcome and service from beginning to end. Scott, Nate and ALL of their employees are extremely courteous, responsible, hard-working, and friendly. It was actually sad saying 'good-bye' when the remodel was finished. We felt 100% comfortable with their presence in our home as well as leaving them in our home when we went out. They were very informative as the remodel progressed, keeping us updated on the progress & pulling us into the kitchen to clarify our wants when needed. Scott always returned our phone calls/emails in a timely manner. Nate went above and beyond making sure every detail was exactly as we wanted. It was obvious they all took great pride in the quality of the work they were doing. Change orders were no problem as well as the little tweaks along the way. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone in need of their services and will certainly go back to them for any future remodeling needs.
Roberta M review for Platinum Sand Construction
Roberta M on BBB

a year ago

06/16/2020, 05:07 AM
Platinum Sand Construction did a master bathroom remodel for us. Although plumbing was not moved, the room was gutted and rebuilt from the floor up. After having interviewed numerous private parties & companies we found Platinum Sand Construction to be the most professional, cooperative, cost-conscious and creative in plan & design in the bidding process. Once contracted, having proffered their license and insurance, they commenced the job during the COVID-19 quarantine, respecting general safety protocols as well as our own. A quick & clean demolition was followed by an efficient & well-timed build-out. Thankfully they assisted with picking out colors, materials, focusing on quality. The work was done neatly, with the least interruption, and thoroughly. We are more than pleased with the final product.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Cheryl C. review for Platinum Sand Construction
Cheryl C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 02:59 AM
High quality work, reliable, reasonable. We have utilized thier service twice to date and each time went very smoothly and very professionally. We will always call Platinum Sand when we are in need!
K B. review for Platinum Sand Construction
K B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 00:41 AM
I heard from a couple people that Platinum Sand Construction did really good work, and more importantly, treated them, the customers, as if they were family. It was said that they treated the project as if it was their own. My experience could not have rang truer. I got ahold of Nate, their lead guy, and he immediately made time for me, was very personable, talked me through the whole procedure step by step, and spent the next few days at my home taking care of my project until it was to my complete satisfaction. I had my room remodeled with new painting, flooring and trim. I let Platinum Sand take the reins on all major decisons (paint color, etc) And was beyond happy with the end product. I cannot reccomend these guys with any higher a vote of confidence. Really great company.
Rebecca R. review for Platinum Sand Construction
Rebecca R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 01:52 AM
PLATINUM Sand Construction did a wonderful job on my home. If you are looking for quality service and a quality follow through, Nathan did an awesome job painting the interior of my home. He did an excellent job over the few days it took his company, leaving a quality job with a smile. There were six colors in my interior and it looked Fabulous. I give 5 stars for excellent communications and great working conditions.
Nora L. review for Platinum Sand Construction
Nora L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 00:35 AM
We would like to highly recommend Platinum Sand Construction for any project you have! Last fall (2017) we hired Platinum Sand based on our "condo watchers" recommendation. We bought our Delray Beach condo in January 2017 as a winter get-away & seasonal rental. The kitchen & baths had been remodeled but the rest of the condo was badly in need of updating. We called Platinum Sand even though we had never met them and we would be in Denver while the renovations would be happening! We got a bid to replace all the carpeting & foyer tile with wood laminate flooring, remove all the popcorn ceiling texture, install crown molding & paint the entire interior (except kitchen & baths). The bid was reasonable and prompt so we hired them. This was a huge leap of faith since we don’t live in Florida and did not plan to be there till the remodeling was complete. Along the way they made a few additional suggestions - all at a small additional expense. We selected paint, laminate wood flooring, crown molding & baseboard, ceiling fans, - everything! - via Platinum Sands suggestions and the internet! They finished on time (even though we added a few things) and exactly on bid! When arrived in Florida and we walked into our condo a few days after remodeling was complete we were blown away! We LOVE the results! The work was done perfectly and all furniture was put back in place! I’d like to stress that after many years of working with contractors for ourselves and our clients (we’ve been Realtors for 20+ years in Denver) in our experience something always goes wrong even though we were present! So we were crossing our fingers for a good outcome because we’d never met these guys! With Platinum Sand we had absolutely no surprises, excellent communication, a reasonable cost and we could not be more pleased! And now our winter tenants also keep telling us how beautiful everything is! Platinum Sand Construction is a “10+” in our book!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.