Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Plateau Veterinary

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
136 reviews
|Veterinarians|Enumclaw, WA 98022 United States

22531 SE 436th St, Enumclaw, WA 98022 United States

(360) 825-1919

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(20) · Veterinarians

23914 56th Ave W

(425) 361-2183
5.0
(30) · Veterinarians

19412 Heartwood Ct NE

(360) 598-3900
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

26824 Maple Valley Black Diamond Rd SE

(425) 432-2999
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

11536 Lake City Way NE

(206) 364-3733
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

6715 Regents Blvd

(253) 475-2611
4.9
(162) · Veterinarians

3024 78th Ave SE

(206) 232-0333
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
136 reviews
5111
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shannon Hosley Landon review for Plateau Veterinary
Shannon Hosley Landon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2020, 00:02 AM
Toni Lee Nielsen review for Plateau Veterinary
Toni Lee Nielsen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2020, 04:24 AM
An incredibly harsh day today. My own dogs created mayhem & destruction the likes of which they "should" pay for with their lives. One ewe lost & 3 other sheep mauled. Dr Jason with Plateau Veterinary Partners of Enumclaw was prompt & absolutely awesome. He was here for nearly 4 hours stitching my woolies back together. He was kind & knowledgeable. I very much enjoyed meeting and working with him & hope I never have to see him again- professionally. Can't say enough good things about him. My sheep are still traumatized but they are eating a bit & I am cautiously optimistic. The dogs on the other hand......
Stephanie Axelson review for Plateau Veterinary
Stephanie Axelson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2020, 16:04 PM
we drive an hour and a half to get here. no nonsense veterinary services. we love the service we get. very caring staff.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Andrea Rachelle review for Plateau Veterinary
Andrea Rachelle on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 07:36 AM
They are the best! So friendly and they love my little Henry 🥰 They are so helpful every time!
Thorsten Nygren review for Plateau Veterinary
Thorsten Nygren on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2020, 14:22 PM
They have taken amazing care of our Nigerian Dwarf Goats.
Sherene Sturtevant review for Plateau Veterinary
Sherene Sturtevant on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2020, 10:32 AM
Caring and Kind staff who answered a ton of questions over the phone and Dr. Pete was wonderful to work with. Highly recommend them!
Jamie Shumaker review for Plateau Veterinary
Jamie Shumaker on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2020, 10:31 AM
truly appreciate that you are taking phone orders. called yesterday not knowing exactly what I needed, but talked it through and got exactly what I needed. thank you!
Chris Sykes review for Plateau Veterinary
Chris Sykes on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2020, 04:30 AM
I must say I appreciate all the doctors and staff that help me keep my animals healthy and happy. Thank you Dr Pete, Dr Jason, Dr John, Nancy and Laura!
Joe O'Brien review for Plateau Veterinary
Joe O'Brien on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2019, 20:31 PM
Farm care/visits are outstanding🐐🙃
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.