Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Plastic Surgery of the Carolinas

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
64 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Mt Pleasant, SC 29464

578 Lone Tree Dr, Mt Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 881-3881

https://www.plasticsurgerycarolina.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

2614 Boston Post Road Willow Hall

(203) 689-5295

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

350 Bon Air Rd

(415) 924-1313

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Plastic Surgeons

4001 Kresge Way

(502) 895-5466

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Healthcare

8560 E Shea Blvd Suite 110

(480) 590-2697
5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

525 E Big Beaver Rd Suite #302

(248) 504-4700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

One Inverness Center Pkwy Suite 100

(205) 930-1600
About

Plastic Surgery of the Carolinas believes that plastic surgery is best when accompanied by a healthy lifestyle. Dr. Ram Kalus and his experienced staff provide residents of the Carolinas with plastic surgery that encompasses this holistic approach. Dr. Kalus strives to enhance each patients natural form, creating a natural look, to fit the individual needs. Procedures performed at the practice include breast augmentation, liposuction, facelift surgery, breast reconstruction, tummy tuck, and rhinoplasty. To learn more about these and other plastic surgery procedures performed at the practice, please visit our website.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
49 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Oglesby on Facebook

2 months ago

08/14/2020, 10:08 AM
Dr. Rowin made me feel so comfortable in my consultation AND procedure. I went in knowing exactly what to expect. The staff answered all my questions when I called in, and were very patient with me even though I was very nervous. The day after my procedure, Reba called to check on me which I have never had an office do. I will definitely be coming back if I need another procedure, and would recommend their office to anybody!
Nancy Perpall on Facebook

9 months ago

01/10/2020, 02:12 AM
Several years ago I had a lumbar spine fusion which required an abdominal approach. Unfortunately, I developed an abscess and it left a horrific scar. I went to two of the "best" surgeons. One in Philadelphia and one in New York City. Neither could fix it so that it was cosmetically acceptable. By sheer luck, I found Dr. Kalus who did what the other two could not. Recently, I had a breast lift which almost anyone who has nursed their babies can identify with. Dr. Kalus did such an amazing job that I didn't need implants to make them look like they're not pancakes ready to take off the griddle. He is a true artist and his staff is amazing. They are competent and courteous. If you are thinking about cosmetic surgery, give yourself a gift and consult with him before you do anything.
Crystal LaForce Collins on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2019, 10:03 AM
I had a birth trauma back in 2017 and tore past a 4th degree when one dr tried several times and could not fix it he referred me to dr rowin he worked his magic! I will be back soon for other consults I want/need some! I definitely recommend dr rowin! The staff is great to your never there all day nor do you want long to be called back.
Business Response:

Hi Crystal. I’m so happy that you healed so well and that we were able to put that chapter of your life behind you. You were a model patient, and that definitely contributed to you having such a positive outcome. Come on by the office anytime! - Dr. Rowin

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Aaron Reed on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2019, 11:59 AM
I had to have finger reconstruction surgery after an accident and they took great care of me. I couldn't be happier with Dr. Rowin and Rama. They are an awesome team. I would definitely recommend and go back to them (although I hope I never do anything again that requires that).
Valerie Ann Sinkler on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2019, 12:04 PM
I highly recommend Dr. Rowin! I selected Dr. Rowin for reconstruction after a double mastectomy for BRCA 2 mutation. He was excellent with my initial consultation. He explained the procedure and my options at length, and answered all my questions. He was very reassuring the day of surgery. Post op he was very easy to contact. The results of my surgeries have exceeded my expectations. He is fantastic surgeon, and physician. He also has a wonderful and kind supporting staff.
Brianna Alexandria on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2019, 04:47 AM
Awesome Doctor, awesome staff, awesome experience. Dr. Rowin made the process very easy and explained everything from the insurance claim, to the procedure, to the aftercare. I am very pleased with the results of my bilateral breast reduction. His hands are truly gifted. To his staff you guys beyond awesome. You all are very prompt and professional.
Lynn Stone on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 12:05 PM
I had a great experience with Dr. Rowin and his staff everyone made me feel comfortable and they were down to earth and seemed to really care about me. I had my surgery on Nov. 20 2018 I was a little nervous but Dr.Rowin eased my nerves and I really didn't have that much pain I am still healing but I'm so happy with my results. I know that he is a great person as well as an amazing doctor. I had my 30 year old implants exchanged for new ones with a lift. I am going to start letting him do my botox and some laser treatments I'm so impressed with him.
Lisa Anne Pontius on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 05:43 AM
I’ve had an amazing experience with Dr. Kalus and his whole team! I went in for a breast augmentation after having two babies and couldn’t be happier with how beautiful and natural the results are! I highly Recommend this practice to anyone interested in cosmetic procedures, both surgical and non-surgical. I wouldn’t go to anyone else!
Denise FreshStart Porter on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 10:50 AM
On Monday, July 23,2018, Dr. Rowin made me the happiest woman ever! He performed a bilateral breast reduction and everything went perfectly! They look amazing and I am so happy with my results. I have noticed immediate relief pain in my neck and back, but especially in my shoulder, omg! My experience with the entire staff were amazing from the time of my consultation to the day of my surgery. Thank you all for your hard work, kindness, and AMAZING bedside manner ! Oh did I mentioned, 24 hours later, minimum amount of pain. This girl @61 is extremely pleased.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.