Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Plastic Surgeon Houston TX: Vanik Richard K MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
18 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77074

7777 Southwest Fwy #500, Houston, TX 77074

(713) 981-7900

http://www.drvanik.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(229) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(525) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(131) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(394) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Klarissa Torres on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/29/2020, 06:14 AM
After consulting with many other surgeons/ offices I was beyond satisfied just with my consult alone. I get so many compliments about people not even knowing I’ve had a breast augmentation or how natural looking they look! 10/10 recommend
Karen on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/17/2018, 03:12 AM
Dr Vanik is a one of a kind. Awesome, gentle spirit and excellent surgeon
Rosalba Romero on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/04/2018, 09:10 AM
He is excellent doctor I recommend to my friends and fam.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Scott H Chadbourne on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/05/2017, 01:00 AM
I have seen Dr Vanik for finger surgery, wrist and elbow diagnoses. He and his office are outstanding. Very attentive and thorough. He is top notch. I would highly recommend his services. SH Chadbourne
Carol Steeves on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 10:57 AM
Dr. Vanik is awesome! I got into see him on short notice (within 1-1/2 hour from when my surgeon notified him of my needs), and spent an hour with my husband and I on his plan for immediate breast reconstruction after a nipple sparing mastectomy. Always attentive and professional!! Thanks Dr. Vanik for all your hard work!!
Gloria on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/31/2017, 06:32 AM
Dr. Vanik and his staff are awesome! Great attitudes, good listeners and very helpful. I highly recommend. Dr. Vanik did a wonderful job and put me at ease operating on my daughter.
Jim McFadden on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 03:39 AM
The best care anywhere!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 01:09 AM
I came in to see Dr. Vanik for a procedure on my face. I was real nervous at first because who wouldn't be nervous about getting cut . Dr. Vanik spoke with me before and explained what he was going to do and such (now mind you I was still a little scared). He then proceeded to start the procedure or at least he told me he did because let me tell you I didn't feel anything. Dr. Vanik was extremely gentle and caring. I would recommend him 10 times over to anyone looking for a great doctor!!!!!
Gaby on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/10/2016, 06:00 AM
He is an amazing surgeon! He tells you things like it is and prepares you for the steps ahead! What I loved about this surgeon is that he always walked me through every step of my procedures. He fantastic work gave me my life back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.