Logo White
Watch Demo

Plantation Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.7
210 reviews
|Healthcare|Clayton, NC 27527

18 Plantation Dr, Clayton, NC 27527

(919) 359-9977

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Jordan Lake Animal Hospital
4.9
(57) · Healthcare

50B Chatham Corners Dr

(919) 542-5424

8 people are looking at this business

Heritage Animal Hospital
4.9
(100) · Healthcare

3415 Rogers Rd #131

(919) 435-1978

6 people are looking at this business

Broadway Veterinary Hospital
4.8
(117) · Healthcare

205 Broadway St

(919) 973-0292

9 people are looking at this business

New Hope Animal Hospital
4.8
(263) · Healthcare

5016 Durham-Chapel Hill Blvd

(919) 490-2000

5 people are looking at this business

Purr and Bark Veterinary Hospital
4.7
(63) · Healthcare

8471 Garvey Dr Ste 103

(919) 676-9293

14 people are looking at this business

About

Canine Reproduction, Canine Freezing Center, PennHip, Chiropractic, Low Level Laser

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
210 reviews
5160
  
414
  
35
  
21
  
19
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews4.6Google
  • 74 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Ferguson on Facebook

12 days ago

01/15/2020, 01:55 AM
We bring both of our dogs there and they are treated wonderful by the entire staff. You can tell that they enjoy there job!!!
Penny Cozadd on Facebook

18 days ago

01/09/2020, 00:37 AM
First time visit for one of our fur babies... great care was given! We will be back with the rest of our fur family as needs arise and annual care. The staff was friendly and attentive.
Gina Manzanares on Facebook

3 months ago

10/22/2019, 13:01 PM
Best vets office by far! They show such love for our doggies. I’ve never owned a dog that was literally excited and ready to jump out of the car when we pulled up. They are always ready to see our doggies on short notice and always follow up on their well being.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Scotty N Michelle on Facebook

4 months ago

10/11/2019, 05:03 AM
Took my fur baby here for a second opinion with severe allergies since his primary vet couldn't seem to figure it out. Dr. Miller and her staff got it right the first time!! With a couple of meds and special shampoo, in less than a week Easton has made a complete turn around! Dr. Miller and her staff are great. Very affordable pricing as well. They also called a few days later to check on Easton. Without a doubt Easton has a new vet! Thank you Dr. Miller and staff for making my baby feel like himself again!
Kerri Renz on Facebook

5 months ago

08/14/2019, 07:46 AM
Great staff, all the way around!
Debi Stewart on Facebook

6 months ago

07/22/2019, 01:14 AM
So impressed with Dr. Miller and Ruth on our first visit today. Moved to the area from KS and wanted a great vet. Happy with everyone we met including front desk staff. Had appointment and seen in a timely manner. Prices are in line with excellent care given.
Michele Campbell on Facebook

6 months ago

07/17/2019, 05:35 AM
Took my Luna here today for the first time and they were awesome!! Glad to find a Vet close to home that I like.
Katelyn Anne on Facebook

7 months ago

06/25/2019, 18:35 PM
I have been going to plantation animal hospital for over 13 years. The staff is amazing! Always quick to answer my questions and my fur babies are well taken care of, they love going to the vet!
Jessica Andolsen on Facebook

7 months ago

06/18/2019, 08:14 AM
I love Dr. Miller and the staff at Plantation Animal Hospital! They took immediate action and saved my dog’s life when he went into an Addisonian crisis and work closely with us to keep him healthy.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.