Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Planet Tooth Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
734 reviews
|Dentists|Salt Lake City, UT 84128

2682 Anna Caroline Drive, Salt Lake City, UT 84128

(801) 974-5437

https://planettooth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(60) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818
5.0
(11) · Dental

90 W 600 N St

(801) 798-2616
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(3) · Dental

576 W Pacific Dr

(801) 756-1009
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
About

Here at Planet Tooth Pediatric Dentistry, we are a group of caring doctors and friendly nurses who take pride in providing you and your kids with a welcoming environment and a knowledgeable staff, so that each visit is affordable and always fun. We have years of experience in the field and make each visit unique so that your child enjoys the time they spend here and gets the feel-good, out-of-this-world experience that they deserve while also getting exceptional dental care. Call us today for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
734 reviews
5600
  
420
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
107 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shandice Beal Johnson review for Planet Tooth Pediatric Dentistry
Shandice Beal Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2020, 01:46 AM
We have been going for about 5 years. We love Planet Tooth. We have been staying out of public as much as possible in light of COVID-19 so when my youngest chipped his tooth we were very worried about needing to go to the dentist. Our fears were unwarranted. Dr. Powell and staff have gone above and beyond to keep everyone healthy and we felt very safe. Many thanks to them!
jacoya C. review for Planet Tooth Pediatric Dentistry
jacoya C. on BirdEye

a year ago

11/30/2020, 20:04 PM
We love planet tooth.!! It’s definitely a dream come true for parents.!! The dentist is not a place kids WANT to go to but Planet Tooth makes the experience amazing and my boys can’t wait to go.!! Where was this dentist when I was a kid haha.!! Amazing Dentist and very friendly and sweet staff.!!
Iraymaritt Ortiz review for Planet Tooth Pediatric Dentistry
Iraymaritt Ortiz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 02:36 AM
excelente servicio, buen trato con los niños
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Nidia Jazmin Delgado review for Planet Tooth Pediatric Dentistry
Nidia Jazmin Delgado on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2020, 04:16 AM
Tienen muy buen servicio, tengo varios años llevando a mis 3 hijos y siempre hemos tenido muy buenas experiencias.
Hadith Espinoza review for Planet Tooth Pediatric Dentistry
Hadith Espinoza on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 04:41 AM
Me gusta mucho su servicio, me gusta que no hacen esperar y todo el personal es muy amable, llevo a mis 4 hijos sin ningún problema ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Virginia Barajas review for Planet Tooth Pediatric Dentistry
Virginia Barajas on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 08:00 AM
My daughter loves going here. The dentist always makes her feel comfortable and the staff is always so nice and helpful.I highly recommend!
April Stanley Murdock review for Planet Tooth Pediatric Dentistry
April Stanley Murdock on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2020, 06:28 AM
they are so great with my kids (ages 10,7,5,3). Everytime we drive by, they all say "there's my dentist." they actually look forward to going to the dentist to get their teeth cleaned. Totally recommend going to this pediatric dentist!😀
Felsharee Cumbee review for Planet Tooth Pediatric Dentistry
Felsharee Cumbee on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 11:19 AM
Dr.Powell is excellent with the kids, and very verbal the parents... The bible tells us patience is a virtue and Dr.Powell has been bless with the patience and attitude to.deal with all.age brackets of children. I usually take all my kids at once and the whole staff works so.well together has a team to make sure that as a single parent all my time.is not wasted waiting on dental care. My kids are always excited to go to Planet tooth, mind you I did not say they have always been excited about going to the dentist, because they always think they will be poked or in pain, but when they go to Planet tooth they are up and dressed before me... I would like to thank the whole Team for your kindness, and patience with all of your customers, its always a joy to come and greet you all be bless and blessings sent too you all.. love Addi,Lizzie and there mo on Felsharee
Business Response:

Thank you so much for coming in! We love seeing you all. Hope to see you back soon!😊🤗

Felsharee Cumbee review for Planet Tooth Pediatric Dentistry
Felsharee Cumbee on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 03:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.