Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Plan B Fashionista Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
48 reviews
|Fashion|Temecula, CA 92590

28522 Old Town Front St, Temecula, CA 92590

(951) 234-7602

https://www.planbfashionista.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Fashion

146 E Grand Ave

(760) 746-8461
5.0
(16) · Fashion

322 Marine Ave

(949) 275-3310

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Fashion

7672 Clairemont Mesa Blvd

(858) 277-7030
About

We are an upscale women's clothing, shoe, accessory, & handbag boutique located in the heart of Old Town Temecula inside the historic Palomar Hotel. Plan B Fashionista Boutique offers the best quality trendy fashions at great prices. Our collection has options for women, juniors and plus sizes. We offer Boho Chic, Misses, Plus, Corkys shoes, NOT Rated, Naughty Monkey, CORRAL cowgirl boots, and accessories. We get new arrivals daily because we love to shop. Our inventory is constantly changing and we offer something for every girl young at heart. Shop us today and see why we will become your new favorite store.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
48 reviews
543
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberlianne Miller review for Plan B Fashionista Boutique
Kimberlianne Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 03:49 AM
love this store and the owners! one of a kind 💗
Annette Vaughn review for Plan B Fashionista Boutique
Annette Vaughn on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2018, 02:25 AM
Love that store!! Cute merchandise and very reasonable
Business Response:

Thank you Annette. Please come see us again soon

Michelle Socha review for Plan B Fashionista Boutique
Michelle Socha on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 08:24 AM
I ordered a cute Boho dress from Plan B Fashionista on Amazon and am so excited that it fits perfectly and it makes me feel pretty!!! The dress is perfect for this Austin, TX weather and can be warn with boots, sandals, heels, or whatever your heart desires. I'm looking forward to my next purchase. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thanks Michelle. Thanks for the great review. Check back soon. We got lots of NEW items today that will be posted soon

Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Nicole Wakefield review for Plan B Fashionista Boutique
Nicole Wakefield on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 10:45 AM
Got a super cute dress and light sweater today! Can't wait to wear them! Will definitely be coming back!
Business Response:

Thanks for shopping with us. Hope to see you again soon :)

D'Ann Martin review for Plan B Fashionista Boutique
D'Ann Martin on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2016, 01:25 AM
Jennifer Danna review for Plan B Fashionista Boutique
Jennifer Danna on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2015, 03:45 AM
Beautiful clothing! You can get a complete outfit from head to toe!!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Jennifer. Hope to see you again soon❤️

Denyse Courter Courtier Reasinger review for Plan B Fashionista Boutique
Denyse Courter Courtier Reasinger on Facebook

6 years ago

08/23/2015, 09:23 AM
Donna Brown review for Plan B Fashionista Boutique
Donna Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2015, 08:01 AM
Stacey L Williams review for Plan B Fashionista Boutique
Stacey L Williams on Facebook

7 years ago

05/19/2015, 01:00 AM
I found photos on Facebook of items that I wanted. Once found, I messaged Debbie & she immediately pulled my order. Once the paypal invoice was paid, my items shipped out the next day. Debbie sent me tracking info and I received my items quickly!! From CA to MS, my favorite brand, Umgee...can't ask for more!! Definitely will but from Debbie again!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Stacey. I just got lots of new Umgee today. Check back tomorrow for photos.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.