Logo White
Watch Demo

Placentia Accident Attorney

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Legal|Placentia, CA 92870

320 S Walnut Ave, Placentia, CA 92870

(714) 987-1837

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Raymond Feldman Law Offices
5.0
(2) · Legal

2530 Wilshire Blvd # 2

(310) 264-1040
Law Offices of Ramsey & Ramsey
5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

8888 W Olympic Blvd

(323) 375-5754
Law Office of Mann & Mann
5.0
(5) · Legal

685 Carnegie Dr Ste 150

(909) 884-1817
Tustin Accident Attorney
5.0
(13) · Legal

15701 S Myrtle Ave

(714) 880-4168
Fair Donald S Attorney at Law
5.0
(6) · Legal

417B N Central Ave

(909) 949-0317

1 person is looking at this business

Mannerino & Briguglio Law Offices
5.0
(3) · Legal

9333 Baseline Rd

(909) 980-1100

About

You've been injured in an accident? We can help you get what you deserve from your personal injury case.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
thomasljaeger123 on YellowBot

4 years ago

11/12/2015, 07:21 AM
Thanks!
You remind me of the energizer battery! You just keep going and going. From the time you beat up on my insurance company recovering hundreds of thousands of past due disability money, through my social security case and my accident case, you never let up. It is our privilege to call you our family attorney.
blancheshc on YellowBot

4 years ago

10/27/2015, 03:17 AM
Thanks!
Placentia Accident Attorney is a really professional interested in giving best advice. I called him and he answered all my questions in details. Other attorneys refrained to answer any questions before I`d pay for expensive consultation. I`d definitely recommend his service.
Reynaldo on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

07/14/2015, 15:51 PM
Sometimes you need the strength of experienced trial attorneys to bring a case to conclusion. I refer all of my personal injury cases to Placentia Accident Attorney.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

07/14/2015, 07:41 AM
Sometimes you need the strength of experienced trial attorneys to bring a case to conclusion. I refer all of my personal injury cases to Placentia Accident Attorney.
Bay Area Carpet Steamers on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

07/13/2015, 06:24 AM
Thank you again for all your efforts in helping me win the jury verdict in my case. I truly feel vindicated by the result and I know I would not have come this far without you and your firm.
amymunsch on YellowBot

4 years ago

07/13/2015, 05:47 AM
You are the best!
What a pleasure it has been working with you on my accident case. As you know, being in a serious accident is not easy. But you helped me every step of the way, and your guidance, support, and expertise truly helped me through this ordeal. The settlement you got for me was more than I could have hoped for.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/08/2011, 12:49 PM
Your persistence paid off! I have already recommended you.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/03/2011, 17:09 PM
I especially would like to thank you for taking the time to sit down with Mom, Dad & I to make sure we understood the implications of settling versus going to trail. Your guidance and personal touch went beyond your duty to your profession, I thank you for that.
Pete P. on JudysBook

8 years ago

11/03/2011, 12:01 PM
God bless you!
Words cannot express our never-ending appreciation for what you have done for us. Your obvious skills in the preparation of the case along with your friendly reassurance made a devastating, life-changing situation bearable and now with a decision made in my favour, our life can go back to normal.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.