Logo White
Watch Demo

Pizza Time Pizza & Sub Shop

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
81 reviews
|Pizza|Springfield, OH 45505

415 Selma Rd, Springfield, OH 45505

(937) 323-5450

https://www.facebook.com/pizza-time-pizza-sub-shop-1469618073291483/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

5670 W Alexandria Rd

(513) 424-6642

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

4686 E Main St

(614) 864-2900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Pizza

5413 Sinclair Rd

(614) 547-7678

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

3739 Karl Road

(614) 267-3157
5.0
(2) · Pizza

942 E Livingston Ave

(614) 252-1535
4.8
(491) · Restaurants

3905 Cleveland Ave

(614) 475-2100

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
81 reviews
557
  
417
  
34
  
22
  
11
  
  • 68 Reviews4.5Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chantel M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/13/2016, 01:02 AM
Awesome pizza, great staff. Taco pizza is our favorite! Recommend Pizza Time to everyone. - Taco Tuesday
My L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/21/2015, 01:27 AM
hmmm Good- ordered a large 4 topper! next time I'm gonna try the Beef Gyro, oh yeah!...website and menu can be found at http://pizzatime.com/
Donna H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/25/2015, 02:30 AM
We just tried pizza time pizza for the first time & not disappointed! Great pizza! We got the veggie plus pepperoni & sausage. Pizza is so good I can't stop eating it! Can't wait to try their subs, appetizers & salads & telling everyone I know! Love supporting local businesses! Thanks Pizza Time sisters! You rock!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Tonya D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/20/2015, 01:20 AM
Excellent! We love to support local, independent restaurants. We ordered the lunch special which was a sub and 20 oz pop. We received fresh baked, generously topped subs. The pizza sub was delicious with tons of sausage, ham and pepperoni. The steak sub had a ton of cheese and gravy. The bread was soft and fresh--- the best sub bun I have had. You can tell these ladies do not skimp on the ingredients. I love the fact they use the old style ovens-- not some conveyor belt oven like the chains all use. The ovens make a noticeable difference. The menu has a nice variety from appetizers to wings, fresh salads, subs, lasagna, burgers and of course pizza. The owners definitely take pride in what they serve and have decades of experience in the pizza business. Give this little place a try!
Jessica J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/02/2015, 01:44 AM
Delicious pizza! Very friendly staff. A new family favorite and love that it is locally owned
Liz M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/28/2014, 01:40 AM
Great pizza . Great prices . Clean place friendly staff
loktout.locksmith.7 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/24/2014, 01:53 AM
These folks really know how to make a delicious pizza great service great price. I will be recommending to all my friends and family. A Springfield treasure. I'll be back soon.
tessaspringf on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/22/2014, 02:19 AM
This is the best food I have had in a long time. The staff is great, the place is spotless, and the prices are reasonable. My family loves this little hot spot. I will say by the name it's always Pizza Time.
Violet S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/09/2014, 01:56 AM
LOVE THERE GOOD PIZZA'S GOING TO KEEP EATING IT LONG AS THEY ARE IN MY NEIGHOURHOOD
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.