Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pizza Patron

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
14 reviews
|Pizza|Fort Worth, TX 76115

4200 South Fwy, Suite 1641, Fort Worth, TX 76115

(817) 926-0120

https://www.pizzapatron.com/

Open now:10:30 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Chinese

3355 E Trinity Mills Rd

(972) 307-7788
5.0
(1) · Pizza

1505 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy

(972) 484-9022

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(2707) · Restaurants

601 Cedar St

(972) 293-0013

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(307) · Pizza

1600 Gill St

(817) 232-2244

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal Ray-Brown review for Pizza Patron
Crystal Ray-Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 06:19 AM
I had the WORST customer service experience ever. I was on my lunch break and the person at the register didn’t tell me before I paid for My food that it would take 20 mins for my order to be done because I ordered hot wings he said the pizza would take 10min but the hot wings will take 20. Okay now 43 mins past and they forgot to put downs the wings so I ask to speak to the manager Sergio. I explain to him that I was now late for work and had I known it would take this long to complete my order I would have requested my money back. I told him my pizza has been sitting there for 33 mins and the hot wings was not even dropped. I request him to just give me my order free he refused. He said only the wings or the pizza. I didn’t have a problem with that but my Pizza had been sitting The for 33 mins when I could have been gone back to work with a hot pizza . So I asked for my money back and asked for corporate number I was given a fax number went back in to get the correct number and no one could give me the number for Corporate... REALLY
Crystal Brown review for Pizza Patron
Crystal Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 01:53 AM
I had the WORST customer service experience ever. I was on my lunch break and the person at the register didn’t tell me before I paid for My food that it would take 20 mins for my order to be done because I ordered hot wings he said the pizza would take 10min but the hot wings will take 20. Okay now 43 mins past and they forgot to put downs the wings so I ask to speak to the manager Sergio. I explain to him that I was now late for work and had I known it would take this long to complete my order I would have requested my money back. I told him my pizza has been sitting there for 33 mins and the hot wings was not even dropped. I request him to just give me my order free he refused. He said only the wings or the pizza. I didn’t have a problem with that but my Pizza had been sitting The for 33 mins when I could have been gone back to work with a hot pizza . So I asked for my money back and asked for corporate number I was given a fax number went back in to get the correct number and no one could give me the number for Corporate... REALLY
Joe Montalvo review for Pizza Patron
Joe Montalvo on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 07:05 AM
First time for me and we loved it. We will definitely be coming back again. The cashier was very nice and helpful.
Business Response:

Joe Montalvo thank you for being a Pizza Patron fan ! We hope to see you soon, on your next visit! 🍕❤️

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Lupe García review for Pizza Patron
Lupe García on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 17:12 PM
Pizza Patrón, es la pizza k les gusta a mis hijos,y además es economica,ami también me gusta mucho, se las recomiendo.y sobre todo k todos los trabajaores.son muy amables. La manager Susana Ortiz.muy buena persona
Business Response:

Lupe García thank you for being a Pizza Patron fan ! We hope to see you soon, on your next visit! 🍕❤️

Suzanna Ortiz review for Pizza Patron
Suzanna Ortiz on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2017, 17:15 PM
Suzanna Ortiz review for Pizza Patron
Suzanna Ortiz on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2017, 02:21 AM
Michael Del Toro review for Pizza Patron
Michael Del Toro on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 07:54 AM
Susana Ortiz is the worst manager ever! She should be fired. Bad service from head to toe. As long as she works there I will never eat Pizza Patron again!
Respond to negative reviews
Lisaa Escamillaa review for Pizza Patron
Lisaa Escamillaa on Facebook

6 years ago

08/08/2015, 01:21 AM
Miramontes Leticia review for Pizza Patron
Miramontes Leticia on Facebook

7 years ago

09/01/2014, 10:06 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.