Logo White
Watch Demo

Pizza Corner

Own this business?
4.6
100 reviews
|Restaurants|Brea, CA 92821

580 S Brea Blvd, Brea, CA 92821

(714) 529-5290

https://www.pizzacornermenu.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Pizza

7377 Beverly Blvd

(323) 931-0595

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pizza

15010 Mulberry Dr

(562) 941-0989

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Pizza

1202 1/2 South Brookhurst

(714) 635-2662
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

112 N Euclid St

(714) 441-1444
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

13819 Foothill Blvd

(909) 823-2222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Pizza

1510 Westwood Blvd

(310) 474-8444

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
100 reviews
582
  
410
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
  • 52 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 48 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
familyguy101 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/19/2010, 02:38 AM
We went to a friends house who had ordered from Pizza Corner for his son's b'day. We tried the pizza there and amazing it was so delicious. Every one was amazed with the quality and price. Next day my wife was craving the same pizza and we went and got a couple the veggie delight and the meat lovers are excellent even their one topping pepperoni is so so so good we will not go anywhere else now my kids just love it. You guys should give it a try I mean I would recommend Pizza Corner to all my friends. GREAT JOB PIZZA CORNER.
dudeman007 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/18/2010, 02:39 AM
i tried there meat deluxe last weekend an it was amazing. there was so much toppings i was amazed the taste was really good to not greasy and heavy i have to recommend this place to all my friends!!!
robertking on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/15/2009, 02:04 AM
Everyone needs to go try this place its the bomb great taste and great price and customer service is very good.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
jameskewl on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/30/2009, 05:55 AM
This place is very good. We tried and are hocked to this place their pizza quality is wow and taste so good. Great job pizza corner.
jasonking37 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/30/2009, 02:05 AM
Pizza Corner has started this huge 28" pizza its huge its called their GIGANTIC PIZZA I got 2 last week with 2 topping for my sons birthday party everyone had a blast it was cut into squares its hugeeeeeeeee heheheh it was perfect and well worth the price. This place makes excellent quality pizza. We even put a tinny little bowl in the center with one candle it was just great and all the kids were so surprised. Thanks Pizza Corner you are the best.
jasonking1 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/30/2009, 01:24 AM
Pizza Corner has started this huge 28" pizza its huge its called their GIGANTIC PIZZA I got 2 last week with 2 topping for my sons birthday party everyone had a blast it was cut into squares its hugeeeeeeeee heheheh it was perfect and well worth the price. This place makes excellent quality pizza. We even put a tinny little bowl in the center with one candle it was just great and all the kids were so surprised. Thanks Pizza Corner you are the best.
aishapatel1 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/12/2009, 00:32 AM
We in our family eat only vegetarian food so we like to try different places. We love pizza and have tried mostly all the pizza stores for different veggie pizza. We were recommended this place in Brea which we went and tried for the first time yesterday and I have to say this it was really good. I asked it to be made a little well done as we say it to all the other places. We really enjoyed it. Its a small place but their quality is great and their service fast.
petershaw1 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/03/2009, 05:57 AM
We really enjoy the pizza's from this place great customer service great pizza's. I would not mind paying full price for their pizza. The amount of topping they put and quality of their topping is really good. We have tried pizza's from every store in Brea and I got to say this that Pizza Corner tops them all. If you need good quality and great pizza you got to go try this place its all worth it. My family loves it and I would recommend this place to everyone.
angel1sky on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/26/2008, 00:15 AM
We really enjoyed the pizza from this place. At first we were like should we try would pass by everyday than last week we stopped and got a couple and glad we did its delicious. My kids loved it so its a win win pizza. My kids are very picky eaters and they ate it like there is no tomorrow am glad we stopped. Their Ultimate is excellent. The quality is great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.