Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pizza Brutta

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
999 reviews
|Pizza|Madison, WI 53711

1805 Monroe St, Madison, WI 53711

(608) 257-2120

https://pizzabrutta.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(697) · Pizza

8452 Old Sauk Rd

(608) 831-7740

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(90) · Pizza

1003 N Monroe St

(608) 669-6554
4.7
(1800) · Restaurants

121 E Main St

(608) 318-1761

1 person is looking at this business

About

Pizza on a Mission.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
999 reviews
5765
  
4163
  
331
  
212
  
115
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doug Buan review for Pizza Brutta
Doug Buan on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2015, 00:43 AM
Great place to fulfill your Neapolitan pizza fix. Walk down Monroe street afterward for chocolate and coffee.
Amir Jamil review for Pizza Brutta
Amir Jamil on Facebook

6 years ago

11/20/2015, 00:16 AM
Lorraine Schwager review for Pizza Brutta
Lorraine Schwager on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2015, 00:06 AM
Best and most authentic Sicilian style pizza in America! I lived in Sicily for 3 years, really missed enjoying the great pizza until I found Pizza Brutta. Now I can get my 'ugly pizza' fix whenever I am in Madison!
Business Response:

Thx Lorraine

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jill Counsell Schuettpelz review for Pizza Brutta
Jill Counsell Schuettpelz on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2015, 00:18 AM
Diane Parrish review for Pizza Brutta
Diane Parrish on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 01:08 AM
Great pizza. Staff is always polite and helpfull. We take our friends there every chance we get. A must try!
Mary May Aicher review for Pizza Brutta
Mary May Aicher on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 01:37 AM
Charles Sackett review for Pizza Brutta
Charles Sackett on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2015, 01:16 AM
Ashley Wilcox review for Pizza Brutta
Ashley Wilcox on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2015, 01:29 AM
Belinda Grissom Gravel review for Pizza Brutta
Belinda Grissom Gravel on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2015, 01:40 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.