Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pizza Brutta

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
963 reviews
|Pizza|Madison, WI 53711

1805 Monroe St, Madison, WI 53711

(608) 257-2120

https://pizzabrutta.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(697) · Pizza

8452 Old Sauk Rd

(608) 831-7740

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(90) · Pizza

1003 N Monroe St

(608) 669-6554

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(1800) · Restaurants

121 E Main St

(608) 318-1761

1 person is looking at this business

About

Pizza on a Mission.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
963 reviews
5737
  
4156
  
331
  
212
  
114
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melle Clements review for Pizza Brutta
Melle Clements on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 07:57 AM
Lock down for love—very well said in your TV spot tonight!
Beth Atwell review for Pizza Brutta
Beth Atwell on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 03:53 AM
While I usually love Pizza Brutta I have had a few a fortunate experiences recently. This is the third time In six months that I’ve gotten a pizza that looks like this. I know this is not who they want to be, but I am disappointed. I know they can do better.
Business Response:

Beth: Thank you for bringing this to my attention. You are right this isn’t acceptable. Way too burnt. Please send me your address and allow me to send you a gift card that covers the three pizzas that weren’t up to our standards. Derek, owner.

John Nehmer review for Pizza Brutta
John Nehmer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2020, 00:10 AM
My favorite 🍕. The best Margherita in town😋
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Eric J Gauthier review for Pizza Brutta
Eric J Gauthier on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 07:37 AM
great customer service and quick delivery of food to our table. the artichoke dip and sausage and bacon pizza were delicious. thank you for a wonderful experience!
Susan Hoyerman Berg review for Pizza Brutta
Susan Hoyerman Berg on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 08:29 AM
Good pizza.. Good service
Jerold Jill review for Pizza Brutta
Jerold Jill on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 08:46 AM
Pizza and salad was delicious
Rick Campbell review for Pizza Brutta
Rick Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 01:03 AM
They were extremely fast and the pizza was awesome!!!
Dallas R Doughty review for Pizza Brutta
Dallas R Doughty on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 04:40 AM
Some of the best pizza in Madison.
Shelly Merchant Perry review for Pizza Brutta
Shelly Merchant Perry on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 08:57 AM
Absolutely AMAZING! 😁 We will definitely be back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.