Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pizza Bella

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
461 reviews
|Pizza|San Diego, CA 92110 United States

2707 Congress St #1p, Ste 1P, San Diego, CA 92110 United States

(619) 692-4333

https://www.pizzabellasd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(168) · Restaurants

3333 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 283-2333
4.8
(503) · Restaurants

3625 India St

(619) 550-5796
4.8
(15) · Restaurants

614 Island Ave

(619) 545-7230
4.8
(35) · Restaurants

5500 Grossmont Center Dr

(619) 461-2235
4.7
(1186) · Pizza

3001 Beech St

(619) 381-4844
4.7
(1111) · Pizza

1221 Garnet Avenue

(858) 642-6900
About

Pizza, Pasta, Sandwiches, Salads Catering, Corporate Events, Group Parties Dine In, Take-Out, and Delivery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
461 reviews
5316
  
499
  
317
  
211
  
110
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Linda review for Pizza Bella
Linda on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/05/2022, 13:47 PM
We make a special stop when we are in S.D. We unfortunately don't get to San Diego much. We were just there this past summer. When we are in San Diego and go to Old Town, we make a special stop to go to Pizza Bella. We order the largest pizza with Sun-Dried Tomatoes. It was enough to feed my family plus have enough left over for lunch the next day. The pizza was very greasy, but it was oh so good. The first time we were there we ate inside. The other visits were all outside on the patio. We will make a stop next time we are in Old Town.
Charity review for Pizza Bella
Charity on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/05/2022, 13:47 PM
Ignored by staff! If you want to eat at Pizza Bella, think again! You might be able to get a pie if it is delivery only. We were ignored by the staff for 5 minutes before they told us it would be 10 more minutes to get a seat. Meantime we are holding a 2 1/2 year old and I was 5 months pregnant..to top it off there were 6 empty tables inside the resaturant ready for customers and more empty tables outside. We finally walked out!!!!
Lisa review for Pizza Bella
Lisa on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/05/2022, 13:47 PM
Pizza Bella meas beautiful and this is the perfect name for this pizza place. It has beautiful delicious pizza and is nicely decorated. You have a warm family feeling here. Good prices, good service, good food.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Kevin review for Pizza Bella
Kevin on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/05/2022, 13:47 PM
It is my favorite Pizza Place in San Diego This place has very authentic Italian Dishes. Their pizza is amazing and you should try their award winning Sigma Chi Pizza. It has a lot of toppings that make it taste amazing!
oShannon review for Pizza Bella
oShannon on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/15/2009, 03:50 AM
Worst Service in Old Town... – I used to order from them a couple times a week, for parties and get togethers, and recommend them to friends. I called and ask for a personal pizza delivered, and even though they say they will deliver within a three mile radius for a $10.00 order, the person working the counter said he wouldn't. I told him I live within a mile radius and I have a sprained ankle and don't have a car, so was requesting a favor that they deliver, anytime before 2pm would be fine since they were busy. He told me he doesn't deliver for such a small amount of money. Maybe my thirty dollars every couple of weeks isn't enough business for them? Maybe he was just having a bad day... I will make sure to tell everyone I know what type of service I got...and retract all recommendations. Pizza was good, but not that good. They might stay in business but eventually that type of service comes back at you....
Kevin M. review for Pizza Bella
Kevin M. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

10/31/2008, 03:12 AM
It is my favorite Pizza Place in San Diego This place has very authentic Italian Dishes. Their pizza is amazing and you should try their award winning Sigma Chi Pizza. It has a lot of toppings that make it taste amazing!
Linda M. review for Pizza Bella
Linda M. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

10/25/2008, 01:03 AM
We make a special stop when we are in S.D. We unfortunately don't get to San Diego much. We were just there this past summer. When we are in San Diego and go to Old Town, we make a special stop to go to Pizza Bella.
Charity S. review for Pizza Bella
Charity S. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

09/22/2008, 02:39 AM
Ignored by staff! If you want to eat at Pizza Bella, think again! You might be able to get a pie if it is delivery only. We were ignored by the staff for 5 minutes before they told us it would be 10 more minutes to get a seat. Meantime we are holding a 2 1/2 year old and I was 5 months pregnant..to top it off there were 6 empty tables inside the resaturant ready for customers and more empty tables outside. We finally walked out!!!!
caricia78 review for Pizza Bella
caricia78 on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/05/2008, 04:52 AM
great pizza and pasta, relaxing atmosphere – Unique mom and pop type restaurant with GREAT italian food. Really the best pizza ive had in san Diego and has fast and friendly service. great outdoor patio seating for use when its nice outside. It is definitely my favorite italian spot in San Diego.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.