Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

PixSavers! Photography

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Photography Stores & Services|Seattle, WA 98133

148th & Whitman, Seattle, WA 98133

(206) 337-2020

http://www.pixsavers.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Photography Stores & Services

3300 1st Ave S

(206) 324-3379

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

618 Regents Blvd

(253) 720-1564
5.0
(14) · Photography Stores & Services

311 3rd Ave S

(206) 624-6862
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

1050 Hoquiam Ave NE

(623) 512-8795
5.0
(31) · Photography Stores & Services

4208 E Madison St

(206) 322-4012
5.0
(34) · Photography Stores & Services

2406 N 21st St

(253) 380-2026
About

Specialties Located in Seattle, Shoreline, We serve Local Customers and All States. We the first Photo Restorers that restoring 1800's Tintype, 1836 to 1917 and we restore Photographs 1918 up to today's. We need to preview the photo damage before giving a written price and then we sign it. Each restore gets an Archival-Gold CD to preserve it for lasting years to come, and it's FREE. We restore your entire photograph from top to bottom. We do not "Spot-Clean"- we are thorough. As for Pickup & Delivery, We come to you exclusively and it's FREE. We come to you with a portfolio, ID and a copy of our business license. Some even meet us at a Starbucks. We are an Accredited Business with the Bette

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda G. review for PixSavers! Photography
Linda G. on Citysearch

8 months ago

04/02/2021, 01:08 AM
I had sent Pixsavers! a faded, damaged photo of my great-grandparents from an oval frame with curved glass, and needed someone who could scan and restore such a work. Steve was very helpful and responsive to my questions and concerns, and was sensitive to the unique problems such a curved original presents. While I appreciate all the work and attention that went into the project from their end, nothing could surpass the reaction of my partially-sighted sister when I returned the finished project--her tears of joy at finally being able to SEE the faces of her great-grandparents that had heretofore been only faded blurs. Thank you, Pixsavers! for preserving our stories!
Larry J. review for PixSavers! Photography
Larry J. on Citysearch

10 months ago

02/19/2021, 10:32 AM
Steve did an excellent restoration on an old photo that was in sad shape. The turn around was quick and the price was fair. My parents who are in their mid 90's really appreciated the restored photo. It was of them and my brother who passed away several years ago. Thank you Steve
Richard B. review for PixSavers! Photography
Richard B. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/29/2020, 16:44 PM
Great people to work with and received photo fully restored in less than a week. Recommend to use their services to restore old photos.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Cathy G. review for PixSavers! Photography
Cathy G. on Citysearch

a year ago

06/20/2020, 08:53 AM
I decided to have a photo restored to give as a gift for Father's Day. I only planned a week in advance so thought I would have to give an empty frame and add the picture after the date. PixSavers was able to complete the restoration the day I placed my order. The next day they mailed the disc that contained the restored image. I received the disc two days later so I had plenty of time to get the photo printed and framed. Steve made the process easy for me by talking me through the technology steps that were challenging for me. The process was quick and easy and I am pleased with the results! I highly recommend PixSavers for all of your photo restorations!
Roger S. review for PixSavers! Photography
Roger S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 02:10 AM
The people at PixSavers were very knowledgeable. They gave us several options to choose from for our project. The project was fairly large, and they completed it in a timely manner, plus with their discount it was very affordable
Martha C. review for PixSavers! Photography
Martha C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 08:48 AM
The service I received for photo restoration was great. They even provided a 40% discount to the pricing. I would highly recommend their services to anyone who want an old damaged photo restored.
K U. review for PixSavers! Photography
K U. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 05:53 AM
This company provided nothing short of excellent customer service, understanding and compassion upon receiving damaged original family photos from the early 20th Century. They salvaged what was left of the photos, provided a backup CD and printed copies for our family album. Their beautiful work brought tears to my eyes. Thank you, Steve and all the team and Pixsavers!
Sam V. review for PixSavers! Photography
Sam V. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/05/2017, 01:35 AM
Steve at PixSavers was very pleasant and welcoming. By taking the time to explain the process, his knowledge of photographic history, the recognition of props and clothing relative to dates, Steve made the journey from damaged tin type to a professionally finished art work a pleasure. During the process, when questions would arise, either mine or his, they were handled professionally and unhurried with good results. Steve's respect for his client's wishes were paramount to his work. In addition, Steve always went the extra mile on our behalf. Once approved by us, the finished product was printed on photographic paper, and also loaded onto an archival gold disc with a 300-year life. Both, along with the original tin type were returned to us undamaged in quality packaging. Our entire family loved the results. Steve's business ethics were excellent based upon my experience with his contract, payment, and performance. In today's world, finding a company like PixSavers is rare. Favor yourself by choosing PixSavers for all of your photographic restoration work. You will get more than you expected or paid for.
Vivian G. review for PixSavers! Photography
Vivian G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/14/2016, 01:55 AM
Pixsavers did a great job restoring some old photographs of my Mom and Dad that were at least 70 years old. One of the pictures had crayon or highlighter smeared all over the face. That was the primary picture I wanted restored and the one I was most concerned about. They did a beautiful job! They ended up restoring 5 pictures for me and I am very pleased with their work on all of the pictures. I will definitely use them again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.