Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pisces Sushi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
353 reviews
|Sushi Bars|Reno, NV 89521

748 S Meadows Pkwy, Ste a11, Reno, NV 89521

(775) 853-4246

https://www.yelp.com/biz/pisces-sushi-reno

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(10) · Restaurants

3940 Lake Tahoe Blvd

(530) 541-3474
4.5
(537) · Restaurants

2868 Vista Blvd

(775) 359-0888

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
353 reviews
5234
  
468
  
317
  
212
  
110
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ben J Artie review for Pisces Sushi
Ben J Artie on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 15:10 PM
Amazing sushi, fair pricing, GREAT chefs (Michael)! New favorite sushi place! ❤
Alex Weston review for Pisces Sushi
Alex Weston on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 17:19 PM
Pisces has by far the most fresh and delicious sushi in Reno. No place has topped it since I started dining there. They also have a very friendly staff. It’s always a great experience.
Adrian Olson review for Pisces Sushi
Adrian Olson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2020, 03:04 AM
Absolutely obsessed with this place! Tried Pisces for my birthday during quarantine. It was so amazing that a week later I ordered to go for my 3 step daughters and I. The cotton candy roll is literally made from heaven above. God said let me grace you with absolute delishishness when that roll was created! No lies!!!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Anthony Aguirre review for Pisces Sushi
Anthony Aguirre on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 03:42 AM
amazing chef and incredible food!
Sue Reed review for Pisces Sushi
Sue Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 02:05 AM
Michael was our sushi chef and he is superb. Friendly staff. Comfortable atmosphere. Great food.
Jimmie Caughey review for Pisces Sushi
Jimmie Caughey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 20:13 PM
strange flavors, and anything deep fried was over cooked. Not horrible just not going back.
Inga Smith review for Pisces Sushi
Inga Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 03:30 AM
food was great, but our waitress was even better.
Craig Martinez review for Pisces Sushi
Craig Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 01:12 AM
We enjoyed the food and service very much! Even the desserts were great!
Tonya Haworth review for Pisces Sushi
Tonya Haworth on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 10:52 AM
clean, fast, friendly, and affordable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.