Logo White
Watch Demo

Piper Orthodontics - Fred Piper DDS

Own this business?
4.6
10 reviews
|Dentists|Memphis, TN 38112

2670 Union Ave Extended # 130, #130, Memphis, TN 38112

(901) 323-2661

https://www.piperortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5336 Estates Office Drive

(901) 681-0408
5.0
(3) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2900 S Perkins Rd

(901) 362-9995
About

Specialties TMJ pain, children's braces, pediatric orthodontist, adult braces, retainers, clear aligners History Established in 1986. Dr. Piper opened his practice of orthodontics in Memphis in 1986. A native Memphian, Dr. Fred Piper graduated with distinction from Rhodes College in 1980. He graduated in 1984 with honors from the University of Tennessee College of Dentistry, where he was a member of the Dean's Society. He completed his orthodontic residency at UT in 1986. An esteemed member of the dental community, Dr. Piper is a member of many leading dental organizations, including the American Dental Association, American Association of Orthodontists, and all constituent societies. With l

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews4.8Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary-Martha Biessenberger on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/14/2019, 17:19 PM
I have been seeing dr piper for two years to go through the process of braces. He and his office staff offer, by far, such kind caring service. Too notch orthodonture by top notch people
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/19/2017, 12:01 PM
Both of my children had braces with Dr. Piper. The staff was friendly and professional. We were always in and out very promptly and had a good experience.
Susan on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 11:48 AM
WARNING, Do not go to this rude unprofessional man. He doesn't know what he's doing. All the rates you see here he gave them to himself. Guys I had very bad experience with this man and I don't want anyone to suffer that's why I'm writing a review here to help others not to fall into his trap. This man, Alfred Piper, made me suffer a sever jaw pain after his treatment and his assistant chipped my fronttooth. After two years, my teeth are not even close to straight. I'm paying now $6000 for new t
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Ross Johnson on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/11/2017, 14:05 PM
As a busy single dad, I appreciate that Dr. Piper keeps to a schedule. If your appointment is at 3:30, he sees at 3:30. Office has easy parking, clean up-to-date facility on a nice quiet cove I can access from Germantown Rd or Walnut Grove. Thank goodness braces are not the ordeal they were 40 years ago when I had them.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/24/2011, 17:42 PM
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? Absolutely not! I was seen right away! Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/14/2011, 02:53 AM
Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Not at all! They exceeded my expectations Was this dentist friendly? Friendly Enough Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.