Logo White
Watch Demo

Pioneer Dental

Own this business?
4.5
126 reviews
|Dental|Norwalk, CA 90650

14034 Pioneer Blvd # A, Ste a, Norwalk, CA 90650

(562) 863-8779

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Patricia J. Panucci, Dmd, Ms,
5.0
(24) · Dental

220 N Aviation Blvd a

(310) 379-0006
Schneekluth Clark E Dds
5.0
(29) · Dental

5253 Lampson Ave

(714) 898-3308
Duffin & Adams
5.0
(1) · Dental

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 545-6525
Sherwood, David DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

5363 Balboa Blvd # 330

(818) 981-0640
Arash Hakhamian
5.0
(18) · Dental

10530 Atlantic Ave

(323) 569-5000
Advanced Orthodontic Center
5.0
(56) · Dental

26902 Oso Pkwy #100

(949) 855-2060

2 people are looking at this business

About

Cosmetic dentistry, orthodontia, endodontics, Bonding, Braces, bright smile, Caps, Cosmetic bonding, cosmetic dentistry, dental hygienist, dental services, sealants, implants, diagnostics, dentures, fillings, fluoride treatments, extractions, periodontics, TMJ, teeth cleaning, emergency care

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
126 reviews
597
  
41
  
32
  
22
  
111
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.1Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 22 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2014, 06:31 AM
What are the major causes of tooth loss in people under 35 years of age? Sporting activities, fights and accidents. While fights and accidents are impossible to predict, regular sports players can protect their teeth - and reduce risks for tooth loss - with protective equipment.
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2014, 03:53 AM
Tooth pain can develop for any number of reasons. The most common causes of toothaches are cavities, cracked enamel, gum disease, loose fillings and various infections.
Garrett C. on JudysBook

6 years ago

08/31/2013, 09:12 AM
Enjoy my visits
I enjoy my visits to Pioneer Dental. Everyone here is nice and welcoming. And have given me he smile I've always wanted.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
NicoleLauren227 on YellowBot

6 years ago

08/30/2013, 06:45 AM
No longer reluctant
I was pretty much terrified and very reluctant to go to a dentist. But Doctor Binafard totally changed my thinking with the patience, expertise and great staff. Thank you.
ChristianHarley825 on YellowBot

6 years ago

08/29/2013, 01:58 AM
Very Good
Doctor is thorough and very good at explaining my problems. Staff was also great.
Kendra M. on JudysBook

6 years ago

08/28/2013, 08:37 AM
Always satisfied!
Dr. B is a great dentist and he has a great staff! Always satisfied!
Nicole L. on JudysBook

6 years ago

08/25/2013, 11:36 AM
No longer reluctant
I was pretty much terrified and very reluctant to go to a dentist. But Doctor Binafard totally changed my thinking with the patience, expertise and great staff. Thank you.
JimmyKees451 on YellowBot

6 years ago

08/24/2013, 19:31 PM
Helpful, professional, flexible, informative
I love coming here because the doctor is helpful and professional. Flexible and informative.
Robert E. on JudysBook

6 years ago

08/20/2013, 08:30 AM
Always top notch
As always Dr. Binafard and his staff are top notch. I would recommend Pioneer Dental to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.