Logo White
Watch Demo

Pinnacle Windows and Restoration

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Windows Installation|Denver, AK 80221

1870 W 64th Ln Unit A, Ste A, Denver, AK 80221

(303) 747-3698

https://www.pinnaclewindowsco.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Shutters

803 N Glendora Ave

(888) 292-9994

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Home Services

15005 Gebron Dr.

(512) 554-5259
5.0
(4) · Home Services

4294 N Woods Trail

(443) 506-6276
5.0
(7) · Home Services

302 Fulton St

(231) 881-4050

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Shutters

4454 E Thomas Rd.

(602) 508-0800
5.0
(8) · Home Services

3611 Canberra Way

(615) 569-0639

5 people are looking at this business

About

A leader in the window and door industry! With over 15 years of industry experience, our owners formed Pinnacle Windows and Restoration with a strong commitment to the best business practices, employees, and installers. - Denver Replacement Window and Door Sales - Denver Replacement Window and Door Installation - Denver Property Restoration - Denver Residential and Commercial Pressure Washing - Denver James Hardie Siding - Let us help you with your insurance claim!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Andrew Gates on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/12/2019, 07:21 AM
    Great customer service and highly qualified representatives
    Lynn Miller on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/03/2018, 02:59 AM
    We could not be more pleased with our windows from Pinnacle. We had three windows installed with another company. Nice windows but the trim work was incomplete. By contrast, our Pinnacle Windows installation crew was clean, efficient, and the work was top notch. They painted the trim and the finished product far surpasses the other windows which cost 3x as much. We plan to have Pinnacle replace all the rest of the windows in our house!
    Sam Rentfrow on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/13/2017, 15:43 PM
    We experience major window damage during the hail storm a few months ago and I solicited several quote from local glass and window contractors. I awarded Pinnacle to make the repairs. During the repairs we had a few mix ups that were quickly corrected. Once all the work was completed Pinnacle was very concerned that we were satisfied with the work, they offered us complementary window cleaning. In addition to installing our new window (which are a better quality than the originals) they clean all of our windows inside and out. Anthony and Jose did a great job. They were very courteous, professional and took great care in moving furniture. I hope we don't need any glass repairs in the near future but if we do, Pinnacle will be our first call.
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Randy Bales on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/14/2015, 01:13 AM
    This crew knows there stuff. As an insurance agent it is hard to find striaght forward contractors in Colorado. No bs, I call Kennys crew when I want it done right.
    John Theodorakis on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/13/2015, 13:26 PM
    Kenny is the most knowledgable guy about windows I have ever met! The installers are great too!
    Andrew Michael Behrens on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/13/2015, 06:23 AM
    Pinnacle is very proffessional and has a wide array of knowledge with all windows and doors.
    Barbie Kunz on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/17/2015, 12:24 PM
    Best service I've ever had! They were so professional did all the windows in my house! It looks like a new house and my new windows really insulated the inside. The new window designs are absolutely beautiful. Everyone that sees TruViews work is very impressed with the design and superior quality of my new windows and doors!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.