Logo White
Watch Demo

Pinnacle Medical Group - Urgent Care

Own this business?
4.0
222 reviews
|General Dentistry|Bradenton, FL 34209

315 75th St W, Bradenton, FL 34209

(941) 761-1616

https://pinnacledoctors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

W Doctor M.L.K. Jr Blvd

(813) 350-7244
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

3800 Clark Rd

(941) 927-5411
5.0
(63) · General Dentistry

201 E Kennedy Blvd

(813) 229-8090

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1425 S Osprey Ave # 6

(941) 362-9110

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(499) · Dentists

1651 Rainbow Dr

(727) 441-3523
5.0
(134) · Dental

1335 W. Linebaugh Ave

(813) 935-6666
About

Providing the highest quality family medical care in Manatee County and surrounding areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
222 reviews
5150
  
412
  
34
  
26
  
146
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 212 Reviews4.0Google
  • 8 Reviews2.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sabrina Root Ramsey on Facebook

5 months ago

03/13/2020, 01:08 AM
Dr Reed and the staff were fantastic with my two year old. We were seen quickly for a possible ear infection. Super professional and courteous team. Really glad to find them while in town from Texas! Thank you all so very much! I’m
Frances D. Miller on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2020, 12:10 PM
Great provider kind and efficient front desk staff and act robots and do not offer a word or a smile.
Susan Goldsworthy Ellis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2019, 08:11 AM
Thank you for taking care of my son and being so attentive.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Nicole Asher- Mannino on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 10:49 AM
Was very fast 30 minutes from signing in to be home!
Jessica Winner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 05:59 AM
If this is the highest ranked family medical care center in Bradenton I am worried… I got attitude from the moment I walked in from this black short haired woman working behind a desk. I saw a little boy with a fever of 103 wait over an hour to even be seen and I’d rather suffer at my home than sit with workers that basically told me they don’t want to treat me or check my blood work for an infection.
Respond to negative reviews
Tom Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 04:22 AM
Wait at 10 am Saturday was minimal at 1 hr , Dr seemed good , only issue was limited seating , no masks and a lotta sick folks with a terrible flu season . Not a good place to be breathing everyone’s sickness nor them mine
Teresa Lynne Fountain on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2017, 16:00 PM
Barbara Ann Brooker-Finney on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2017, 00:23 AM
My husband and I went to this office yesterday, after a 2 hour wait to see the doctor, He finally comes in and spend less then 2 minutes total with BOTH OF US, never looks in our ears, nose or mouth. Listen to our chest and calls it bronchitis, leaves us to wait again 30 more minutes to be discharged... Only to be offered a script we dont use, to then wait again AFTER being asked WHAT WOULD WE LIKE... Well NOW if I were the doctor I wouldnt be going to you now ... NOT HAPPY AT ALL..Office was steady but not overly busy for the time of day
Respond to negative reviews
Andyrew P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/26/2016, 01:29 AM
I am not happy with a doctor at pinnacle, I am 73 year old man, in a powewhellchair, I had surgery on my spine with pinnacie, +,+,+ over the years. I lost contact 1 1/2 years ago, I was in blake, when I fell down ,, and in to rehad, Dr Carlos Rodriguez was my doctor, he never came to see me , I had 3 heart atacks over the past 3 years, I was given Dr, Alli, from rehad, over the past 2 years, I was happy with Pinnacle, soon I went back on Oct 25, this week, Dr Rodriguez wis the doctor, he's was not nice to me, told he will not help, and to go, we was so mean to me, my heart stared to hurt me, I cried, and see stip, hit told me to heat Door to the walk ln place, we won't help me with nothing, I took the handy buss home, I can't walk, I did nothing wornk, I all so had surgery 4 times the past 3 years, my haert, I like to talk with from pinnacle abount this, , he's is not a nice person, thank you Andrew P, 941 875 6268
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.