Logo White
Watch Demo

Pinnacle Helicopters

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Tours|Moab, UT 84532

Canyonlands Field, US-191, Moab, UT 84532

(855) 359-6622

https://www.pinnaclehelicopters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(1) · Recreation

15 N 100 E

(435) 259-9861
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Russ Slater on Facebook

3 months ago

06/26/2020, 03:04 AM
Very down to earth and personable. Ben, the owner and our pilot, did a great job of showing us the sights. Highly recommend!
Tony Manzella on Facebook

3 months ago

06/23/2020, 02:23 AM
very friendly and professional thanks for everything
Nathan Morley on Facebook

3 months ago

06/22/2020, 03:17 AM
great pilot/owner . made us feel comfortable & the flight was perfect. the scenery was astonishing & if your looking for the VERY BEST way to look at Moan I highly recommend Pinnacle Helicopters.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tara Jacob on Facebook

4 months ago

06/07/2020, 02:05 AM
What an amazing adventure! The views were spectacular and the pilot, Ben, was super fun, informative, and experienced! A great way to get a birds eye view of all the beautiful landscapes and arches. Would do it again!
Andy Herwick on Facebook

4 months ago

05/13/2020, 12:23 PM
Have taken 2 trips with them and was not disappointed!! Great time and great people.
Gina Schaffers on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2019, 17:36 PM
Great fun!!! First time in a helicopter. Fun trip flying out over different sights around Moab
Ashley Lavallee on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2019, 14:33 PM
HOLY CRAP❤️🚁. Seeing moab from this bird was INCREDIBLE! If you travel to MOAB and you don’t look them and take a tour you’re a moron. Seriously this was phenomenal, the pilot was amazing and hilarious as well as extremely knowledgeable of the area. Supporting a small local business that’s owned by a husband and wife team was the icing on the cake. I wish we could do it again tomorrow! But we got big Jeep plans! BONUS: they have dogs you can snuggle before and after your flight. Ya know for the crazy dog parents who miss there pups on vacation.
Leighton Butler on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2019, 06:50 AM
Trip of a lifetime! Amazing people amazing trip. Highly recommended :)
Diana Bielamowicz on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 03:59 AM
This was a very peaceful and informative helicopter ride beautiful over the mountains ❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.