Logo White
Watch Demo

Pinnacle Auto Glass LLC

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Automotive|Wilton Manors, Florida 33311

2101 N Andrews Ave, #2, Wilton Manors, Florida 33311

(954) 779-6867

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

02/09/2016, 19:14 PM
They were very helpful with setting up my time and I appreciated that. I was also worried that they would run late and they didn't. On a scale of 1-10, I give them a 10 in satisfaction.
Grethel on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

02/09/2016, 07:35 AM
They were very helpful with setting up my time and I appreciated that. I was also worried that they would run late and they didn't. On a scale of 1-10, I give them a 10 in satisfaction.
Charo on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

11/22/2015, 05:21 AM
I compared prices, warranties and glass from the manufacturer. This shop came out to me immediately, lived up to their promises, charged me as promised and provided a warranty. I will be back!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

11/22/2015, 00:30 AM
I compared prices, warranties and glass from the manufacturer. This shop came out to me immediately, lived up to their promises, charged me as promised and provided a warranty. I will be back!
Pinnacle Auto Glass LLC Wilton Manors FL on Facebook

7 years ago

11/12/2012, 07:08 AM
Are you a victim of vandalism? Or just bad luck on the express way? Call Pinnacle Auto Glass LLC Wilton Manors FL at (954) 779-6867!!
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

11/12/2012, 00:10 AM
Auto Glass Replacement replaces not only windshields but also door glass, vent glass, quarter glass, and back windshields on virtually all makes and models. Our warehouse is full to the brim with just about any kind of Auto Glass you can name. Call Pinnacle Auto Glass LLC Wilton Manors FL at (954) 779-6867 today for your free quote and same day windshield installation.
julie2399 on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/06/2011, 04:15 AM
This is my 1st comment or review that I have left on a website. I am not much of a typer, so just let me say that they did very good work and were a pleasure to call.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

07/15/2011, 04:22 AM
Customer service first and foremost here. From the insurance forms to the house-call service, everything was done with the customer in mind.
ALAN 15 on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/30/2011, 03:46 AM
I called on the weekend, and the other places I called said that Monday was the earliest appointment, but these guys came to my house on Saturday afternoon. They did a great job on my rear driver sideglass. Great service, nice people, awesome price.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.