Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pinkey's Capital Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
361 reviews
|Body Shops|Milwaukee, WI 53212 United States

120 W Melvina St, Milwaukee, WI 53212 United States

(414) 962-3380

http://www.pcabwi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929
5.0
(24) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036
5.0
(169) · Body Shops

S106 W16197 Loomis Rd

(414) 427-9080
5.0
(102) · Body Shops

4739 S 27th St

(414) 282-8580
4.9
(109) · Body Shops

661 S Hawley Rd

(414) 259-9935
4.9
(20) · Automotive

1060 Fond Du Lac Ave

(920) 467-2311
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
361 reviews
5319
  
417
  
37
  
23
  
112
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jim Peck review for Pinkey's Capital Auto Body
Jim Peck on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2020, 02:46 AM
I just had my Mazda CX5 repaired there for a rust spot and the car looks beautiful. They really know how to treat a customer and there service is top notch. I highly recommend Pinkey's.
Linda Martin review for Pinkey's Capital Auto Body
Linda Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 04:55 AM
Had an estimate done and ask for a copy he states my insurance company will provide me with one. So that means you're not doing the work for me.
Michael X Lindsay review for Pinkey's Capital Auto Body
Michael X Lindsay on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 12:17 PM
The service here is beyond words. Let’s just agree to come here first for hard to find auto body parts. If older parts is your need, Chad is the most helpful person and also very patient doing his job that you would ever expect from searching for obscure car parts. But I would also say that if your car is not worth owning, don’t waste their time. They help people.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Cara Hansen review for Pinkey's Capital Auto Body
Cara Hansen on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2017, 02:33 AM
Pinkey's is what every auto repair shop should strive to be - family owned and run, the whole operation is professional, friendly and easy to work with. Hope no one ever has to deal with a car accident, but if you do...this is where to go!
Tony Alexander review for Pinkey's Capital Auto Body
Tony Alexander on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2017, 03:41 AM
Exceptional customer service and an excellent experience!
Mi'chelle Walker review for Pinkey's Capital Auto Body
Mi'chelle Walker on Facebook

9 years ago

12/06/2013, 11:46 AM
D.j. Shakes review for Pinkey's Capital Auto Body
D.j. Shakes on Facebook

9 years ago

11/16/2013, 08:45 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.