Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Pink Rhino Tattoo & Body Piercing

4.6

About this business

walk ins, clack and grey, custom tattoo, body piercing, jewelry, 

Location details

3519 N Halsted St, Chicago, IL, 60657, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.6402 reviews
Select a rating
Meeks DeLonge's profile image
Meeks DeLonge 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Lindsey was amazing! Super friendly, charming and just a wonderful human. My fiancé and I got her original and art. So happy to have this experience in Chicago from visiting from New Jersey 

Krista Sanford's profile image
Krista Sanford 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I went in to get a memorial tattoo for my late father and it was a great experience! The artist, Zach, listened and the tattoo is beautiful! 

Cecilia Major's profile image
Cecilia Major 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The work came out fantastic, the artists were very personable, and the shop was super clean. I would highly recommend and plan on going back for more tattoos. 

Success Eddy's profile image
Success Eddy 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

This is an open invitation for you to become part of the world's biggest conglomerate and reach the peak of your career. As we begin this year's recruitment programme and our annual feast of harvest is almost at hand. Do you agree to be a member of this illuminati new world order? Message Official on WhatsApp. https://wa.me/message/5A4OGIYWQ62UK1 

Shannon Almeida's profile image
Shannon Almeida 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

This place was worth the wait! I had to wait just a bit for the piercer, but that didn’t matter; the shop was enjoyable and the staff was really friendly. Once it was time, the piercer was extremely helpful and funny. I will definitely be going back! 

Jasmine Tiana's profile image
Jasmine Tiana 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Orlando is amazing at what he does! I am obsessed with my new additions. 

Rubi Rose May's profile image
Rubi Rose May 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Orlando friendly amazing artist caring and very dedicated to his work and Randy Candy he’s also friendly amazing very caring understanding And he will go step-by-step On how to take care a piercing or a tattoo. 

Forrest Bedke's profile image
Forrest Bedke 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

My favorite tattoo I have gotten so far, the artist was fantastic. I will definitely come back. 

Ezra Gruenes's profile image
Ezra Gruenes 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Honestly love this place so much! I just got a beautiful chest piece done by David and have had my septum and nipples pierced by Randy. Everyone at the shop is so nice and personable and they really take the time to make sure that what your getting done is going to look good and that your okay while its getting done. if you're looking for a place to get work done of any sort I highly recommend Pink Rhino! 

Frequently asked questions about Pink Rhino Tattoo & Body Piercing

How is Pink Rhino Tattoo & Body Piercing rated?

Pink Rhino Tattoo & Body Piercing has a 4.6 star rating with 402 reviews. 

When is Pink Rhino Tattoo & Body Piercing open?

Pink Rhino Tattoo & Body Piercing is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com