Logo White
Watch Demo

Pinelands Chiropractic Center

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Healthcare|Tuckerton, NJ 08087

125 East Main Street, Ste 5, Tuckerton, NJ 08087

(609) 296-4404

http://www.activerelease.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Dr. Matt Graham
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1189 South Perry Street

(303) 688-8855
Yadidi Chiropractic
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3251 W 6th St Suite 302

(424) 235-8787
Hobart Family Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(45) · Healthcare

560 Centennial Centre Blvd

(920) 865-7225
Family Chiropractic Center - Dr. Lawson, Dr. Caviezel, Dr Holden
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

400 East Division Street

(360) 336-6547
Gindele Family Chiropractic
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

6700 Winkler Road

(239) 887-3283
Jeffrey C. Overstreet, DC
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6467 Farmdale Road

(304) 736-2050

About

PINELANDS CHIROPRACTIC CENTER is a Chiropractor facility at 125 E MAIN ST in TUCKERTON, NJ. Services: PINELANDS CHIROPRACTIC CENTER practices at 125 E MAIN ST, TUCKERTON, NJ 8087. Chiropractors diagnose and treat common spinal misalignments that can occur from lifestyle or injuries causing pain, discomfort and degenerative conditions. PINELANDS CHIROPRACTIC CENTER may be able to treat; back pain, sciatica, neck pain, shoulder pain, headaches, sports injuries, and auto accident injuries. To learn more, or to make an appointment with PINELANDS CHIROPRACTIC CENTER in TUCKERTON, NJ, please call (609) 296-4404 for more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Ferreira Kett on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 16:12 PM
Betsy Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 18:15 PM
Brielle Hoffacker on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2015, 08:35 AM
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Christian Stark on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2014, 10:27 AM
deb e. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/15/2012, 16:08 PM
Caring Doctor? Yes I recommend Dr. Mark (Pinelands Chiropractic) because I was a skeptic at first and to avoid neck surgery, I wanted to try chiropractic first. I started going to a different chiropractor, but it was very expensive and gave no results. I found out about Dr. Mark through a coworker. I'll admit that my first visit was a little confusing because he gave me a lot of info about what was going on (he's very enthusiastic about his job!) and I was in pain, but he worked on me very gently and was very professional. The night after he worked on my neck, was the first night I slept in about a year. I wish I would have gone sooner, but I am just glad I found him. I recommend him to everyone. Take my word for it, don't wait!!
john w. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/09/2010, 18:05 PM
The Best Dr. Mark is a genuinely good guy.. I went in for an agonizing shoulder pain that the MD just gave me pain killers for and within 3 visits to Dr. Mark I was able to work without pain. I recommend him to everyone. Not only has my shoulder pain gone away,but I just feel much better overall.
jo g. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/08/2007, 18:51 PM
Dr. Lippman has a "Magic Touch" I have been getting "adjusted" for about 5 years now and I have never felt this good in my life! Dr. Mark Lippman is responsible for helping my body and mind get healthy again. Chiropractic isn't just for backaches; it keeps everything working properly; he told me once- "I am freeing the nerves from spinal pressure and since the spinal nerves connect to every major organ in the body, all these parts will be free of pressure- your organs are like light bulbs, if you cut the electricity supply (the spine), then the lightbulb (your organs) will not work properly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.