Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pinehurst Restaurant & Tea Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
5 reviews
|American|Stockbridge, GA 30281

108 S Lee St, Stockbridge, GA 30281

(770) 474-9933

http://affairsbypinehurst.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Barbeque

5128 N Henry Blvd

(678) 759-1006
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

3109 Piedmont Rd NE

(404) 262-7379

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(327) · Restaurants

1468 Mecaslin St NW

(404) 504-9044
4.9
(98) · American

6548 Highway 92

(770) 256-4945

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(19) · American

3731 Main St

(404) 209-9463
4.8
(134) · Restaurants

2987 Main St NW building b

(770) 476-2202
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
5 reviews
52
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews4.0Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly H on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

11/12/2013, 08:53 AM
Awesome Beautiful facility! Staff very professional and efficient! Food is excellent, I highly recommend this facility for a wedding, wedding reception, or gathering!
Jeff P on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

05/20/2012, 06:29 AM
Nothing to special about a special day Staff was not at all knowledgeable about ingredients. They mixed beef and pork together in pigs in a blanket. They were late on serving times. The chicken stroganoff was awesome. Over the moon!!! They ran out of strawberries. I think the have the ability to do much better just need to be better planned
Natalie J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/29/2011, 02:41 AM
The best food you will ever put in your mouth! I have worked with Affairs at Pinehurst on numerous events, and they never fail to meet even my highest expectations! The owners are very down to earth and their food/service is amazing! The quality of their food is first class and the staff is very pleasant. Their restaurant, Pinehurst Tea Room, is the perfect place to go for a very high-end dining experience!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Christina B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/30/2009, 02:11 AM
A lovely brunch We first came here for Christmas brunch 2 years ago and it was so wonderful that we ended up getting married at Pinehurst. It's not the cheapest place to eat but the food is great and I love the atmosphere.
karen h. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/28/2007, 00:29 AM
Charming This is my Mom's favorite place for an elegant lunch. The Tea Room is open to the public for lunch Tuesday through Friday. We have not used the facility for an event, but I'm sure it would be a great venue for a wedding or other party.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.