Logo White
Watch Demo

Pine To Palm Resort Park

Own this business?
4.3
79 reviews
|Real Estate|Weslaco, TX 78596

802 S International Blvd, Weslaco, TX 78596

(956) 968-5760

http://pine2palm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.7
(93) · Real Estate

1900 S Bridge Ave

(956) 968-6223
4.6
(44) · Mobile Home Parks

2500 E Business Hwy 83

(956) 585-5704
4.4
(60) · Mobile Home Parks

109 US-83 BUS

(956) 464-4159
4.4
(82) · Mobile Home Parks

1700 Lime St

(956) 383-5757
4.4
(30) · Mobile Home Parks

4821 US-83 BUS

(956) 682-7721
About

Pine to Palm Resort Park is a 55+ retirement mobile home and R.V. park in the Rio Grand Valley of South Texas. Unlike corporately-owned parks, Pine to Palm is owned by its residents who decide its management. The park offers a variety of activities to suit everyone's interests. It's mid-valley location afford easy access to al the attraction the Valley has to offer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
79 reviews
538
  
419
  
310
  
22
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews4.2Google
  • 12 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jack E. Solomon on Facebook

3 months ago

04/05/2020, 04:24 AM
We're birders, so at first we rented there for a month, because of its proximity to Estero Llano Grande St. Park. We liked it so much, we bought a unit there.
Jack E. Solomon on Facebook

3 months ago

04/05/2020, 02:55 AM
We're birders, so at first we rented there for a month, because of its proximity to Estero Llano Grande St. Park. We liked it so much, we bought a unit there.
Karla Warner on Facebook

5 months ago

02/10/2020, 01:08 AM
Beautiful park! Everyone is so friendly!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Gayle Romig Bachert on Facebook

5 months ago

02/03/2020, 01:50 AM
Wonderful park. Beautiful pool and hottub.
Ron Abels on Facebook

6 months ago

01/18/2020, 00:20 AM
The place is immaculate, people very friendly, park fees are the best in the valley IMO, you have ownership in the park, lots of activity’s if you want too, pickel ball court is great , shuffling is big here, shows , entertainment is great, , . There are a lot of great parks in the valley , I call this park a hidden gem.
Opie Winston on Facebook

9 months ago

10/15/2019, 10:21 AM
We looked at just over 30 parks in the Valley before we chose Pine to Palm and don't regret our decision at all. Some very friendly people with lots of activities. If you've never been to this park you need to stop by and see what they've got to offer, there's something for everyone.
Randal Schramm on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 09:23 AM
A great senior park, best in the valley.
Terrence Highmoor on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 06:46 AM
Great Park , we live there in Weslaco . Been there 6 years . This park is owned by park residents who have a say in how the park is run . They also have a voice in setting of park fees . Very favourable as many parks are owned by corporations and they may have more of a focus on return on investment of owning the park .
Donna Raile Habrock on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 06:06 AM
It’s very friend, clean and well kept!! And so much to do. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.