Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pine Ridge Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Chiropractors|Naples, FL 34109

3467 Pine Ridge Rd #102, Ste 102, Naples, FL 34109

(239) 592-5367

https://www.pineridgechiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

97 Tamiami Trail N

(239) 263-8600
5.0
(22) · Chiropractors

5500 Bryson Dr #303

(239) 300-1756
5.0
(13) · Ultrasound Imaging Centers

8931 Conference Dr Suite #3

(239) 288-5653
5.0
(122) · Healthcare

3000 Immokalee Rd Suite 2

(239) 593-6788
5.0
(584) · Doctors

13020 Livingston Rd

(239) 263-3330
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

13730 Cypress Terrace Cir Unit 401

(239) 275-7575
About

Pine Ridge Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic Is An Established Pain Management Clinic Located In The Naples Fl Area. With One Of The Most Reputable Chiropractors In Florida Dr. Alex Krischanowski, Pine Ridge Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic Continues To Be One The Most Trusted Clinics Around. Where Others Thought Pain Relief Was Impossible, The Professional Staff At Our Clinic Continue To Treat Mild To Severe Chronic Pains Daily And With Superior Results. With Chiropractor Care Along With Traditional Acupuncture Care, Our Clients Receive The Most Professionally Diagnosed Treatment For Their Particular Aches And Pains. If You Thought Surgery Or Medications Was The Only Means Of Pain Relief,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Ciaramitaro on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 05:23 AM
Thank you Dr. K for helping me with the headaches and vertigo. I highly recommend the services here. Appointments are prompt , professional and personal. This attentive team is greatly appreciated! Thank you 🙏🌻
Kimann Schwartz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 02:23 AM
So happy that they were able to get me in right away. Already starting to feel better. Dr K was very nice and knowledgeable.
Benny Marie Estrella on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 09:18 AM
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Michelle K. on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 07:03 AM
I became a patient of Dr. Alex in January of 2017 for severe leg pain which my doctor had diagnosed as piriformis syndrome. I was referred by a co-worker who is a regular patient of his and swore by him. When I called his office I was given an appointment immediately. Upon evaluation, Dr. Alex informed me that he suspected I had a herniated disc and we went over my treatment options. After a few visits and a confirmation of an MRI, Dr. Alex discussed with me the need to elevate my treatment with other doctors. Throughout my diagnosis and treatment I had to see several physicians, and Dr. Alex was one of the few who took the time to make sure I received the treatment I needed. When he saw that I needed more treatment than he could provide, he let me know immediately. Even after my treatment was completed with him, he continued to check in with me on how I was progressing with my treatments, and went out of his way to help me when I was having difficulty with my insurer covering other providers. Dr. Alex and his staff are competent, polite, helpful and really do care about their patients -- even when you are no longer an active patient. I cannot say enough great things about this practice and am so grateful to Dr. Alex and his holistic approach to my treatment. If I ever am in need of a Chiropractor again, there is no other doctor I would see than Dr. Alex.
Michelle K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 04:00 AM
I became a patient of Dr. Alex in January of 2017 for severe leg pain which my doctor had diagnosed as piriformis syndrome. I was referred by a co-worker who is a regular patient of his and swore by him. When I called his office I was given an appointment immediately. Upon evaluation, Dr. Alex informed me that he suspected I had a herniated disc and we went over my treatment options. After a few visits and a confirmation of an MRI, Dr. Alex discussed with me the need to elevate my treatment with other doctors. Throughout my diagnosis and treatment I had to see several physicians, and Dr. Alex was one of the few who took the time to make sure I received the treatment I needed. When he saw that I needed more treatment than he could provide, he let me know immediately. Even after my treatment was completed with him, he continued to check in with me on how I was progressing with my treatments, and went out of his way to help me when I was having difficulty with my insurer covering other providers. Dr. Alex and his staff are competent, polite, helpful and really do care about their patients -- even when you are no longer an active patient. I cannot say enough great things about this practice and am so grateful to Dr. Alex and his holistic approach to my treatment. If I ever am in need of a Chiropractor again, there is no other doctor I would see than Dr. Alex.
Karen Bailey on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 15:45 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.