Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pine Hills Dentistry

Claimed
4.5
38 reviews
|Dentists|Grass Valley, CA 95945

130 Crown Point Ct, Grass Valley, CA 95945

(530) 272-6752

https://www.pinehillsdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(185) · Dental

300 Sierra College Dr #285

(530) 272-9400
5.0
(10) · Dental

9712 Fair Oaks Blvd d

(916) 966-0835
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5900 Wedgewood Ave

(916) 483-1059
5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd Ste D

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
About

Dental facility in Grass Valley. Specialized in implant surgery, equipped with State-Of-The-Art laboratory and technology with friendly, experienced staff.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
38 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
George C. review for Pine Hills Dentistry
George C. on BirdEye

10 months ago

07/23/2021, 16:24 PM
I will never give them my business again
Respond to negative reviews
Ruth Matter review for Pine Hills Dentistry
Ruth Matter on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 19:00 PM
Dental Assistant in my youth, and very discerning when choosing my dentist. Dr. Miller is an amazing dentist! I love that his office is state of the art, and that he and all his staff are so well trained and experienced. I highly recommend Dr. Miller.
Myra Davies-Easley review for Pine Hills Dentistry
Myra Davies-Easley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 13:49 PM
way over charged with insurance. took six month to inplant a tooth that was crowned less than a year prior by Dana Gawley....the equipment and staff was faulty in digitizing a new tooth, worked for hours then had to do regular impression. when tooth arrived did not fit. Then Dr Miller asked why was tooth out so long...i said because you removed it 4 months ago ... always seemed in a rush and did not explain what was going on. Will not go back!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Bruce Fey review for Pine Hills Dentistry
Bruce Fey on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 06:29 AM
I recommend everything about Dr. Miller's practice. He was my dentist in Indiana. When I am out in California visiting my family that lives nearby I do try to schedule an appointment with him. He is very personable, and very concerned about his patients as well as passionate about the quality of the care he provides while minimizing your discomfort. He takes the time to explain everything to you and is patient when you don't understand. He has a passion for the field of dentistry itself always looking to see how he can take advantage of the latest trends, technologies, processes. His staff is excellent, professional, friendly, and also patient. I've witnessed their loyalty to him, and his care for them. Nothing but the highest regard for Dr. Miller and the practice he is building in CA and the work he did while in Indiana.
Stella Ramos Allred review for Pine Hills Dentistry
Stella Ramos Allred on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 02:17 AM
Dr. Miller is very thorough in all the work he performs. My little 8 year daughter had a couple cavities and he took really good care of her helping her feel at ease. She had a wonderful experience as a patient and I was very pleased with the outcome. Knowing Dr. Miller in a more personal level I know he is a very honest person, someone you can trust.
Angela Montierth de Santos review for Pine Hills Dentistry
Angela Montierth de Santos on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 02:42 AM
Dr. Miller is the best! His attention to detail and experience always put me at ease! He is honest and I know I can trust his judgement.
Patricia Canon review for Pine Hills Dentistry
Patricia Canon on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 02:30 AM
Absolutely great. The doctor is a gem, very professional, attentive, friendly, creative and attuned to the patient. He is honest and considerate of the patient's needs. The staff is great. The office is in a beautiful setting. The doctor solved a very difficult problem for us that no other dentist has. I highly recommend Dr. Miller.
Sandy Piazza Millert review for Pine Hills Dentistry
Sandy Piazza Millert on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 00:08 AM
Dr. Miller is great ! Very caring and professional. I would highly recommend him :)
Mary Cannon-Ball review for Pine Hills Dentistry
Mary Cannon-Ball on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 05:02 AM
Dr Joseph Miller is a really great dentist. He takes the time to explain what your options are and makes you feel comfortable. He placed to implants for me yesterday and I so appreciate his patience kind care as I am not the easiest patient. Thanks Dr Miller!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.