Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pine Creek Structures

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
48 reviews
|Foundation Repair|Hanover, PA 17331

1007 Baltimore St, Penn Plaza, Hanover, PA 17331

(717) 646-0771

https://www.storageshedspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(50) · Contractors

9942 Bird River Rd

(443) 949-3180

7 people are looking at this business

4.6
(8) · Contractors

1915 Old Philadelphia Pike

(717) 299-5211
About

Specialties Pine Creek Structures provides a quality building at a great price, with over 2500 buildings in stock in dozens of styles we have something for anyone, and we will build anything! At Pine Creek Structures, we want to provide customers with structures that are built to last. History Established in 1984. Pine Creek Structures may have started smaller, but we have really grown into a company with a reputation for a quality building every time. We do everything to make sure the customer is satisfied. Meet the Manager Jesse R. Manager Jesse has been in the shed industry for over 15 years, and he knows what his customers need and expect to be satisfied.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
48 reviews
533
  
44
  
36
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Yamin on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2020, 07:43 AM
Pine Creek Structures built our garage in September 2018. I wanted to wait a little bit to write my review, to allow it to settle in. Not every construction project goes as planned, as issues arose during our process, it was more important to us how the company dealt with the issues. Pine Creek Structures really impressed us with their customer service. They took an idea of what we wanted and custom made it. From Jesse with the purchase, Daniel with the design / plans, Henry with build process, and Willie our job foreman, they were all professional and kept us up to date during the construction. When we noticed some siding concerns a few months ago, I contacted Pine Creek and they came out to correct the issues, with no questions asked. It’s hard these days to fine such high quality work along with great customer service, but this company has both.
Business Response:

Gary Yamin Thank you so much for the kind review and remarks. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you on your most recent projects!

Gary Yamin on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2020, 01:25 AM
Hazel Ray Bowman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2019, 09:56 AM
portable buildings! Convenient. and affordable storage options! !
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Debra Walker Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 03:06 AM
Pine Creek was a GREAT place to deal with!!! Jesse the manger helped me out and answered all my questions!!! I love my new shed...it's PERFECT!!! Also the guy that delivered my shed really impressed me on how he set it up! I highly recommend Pine Creek sheds...Just make sure your go to Hanover;)
Katelyn Callahan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2017, 02:58 AM
Jesse is awesome. Not sure about that Austin guy... though, I do like his hair. Their delivery boy Kaleb is pretty cool too. I like their open house days. Omar's chicken is the best!
Wendy Lake on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 06:01 AM
Great customer service, great quality! We bought two sheds before our son became an employee. Now we know they are a good employer too!
Chrissy Brady Bordner on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 04:17 AM
Great service and product! Not to mention, an exceptional sales manager!!! Highly recommend!
John Knobloch on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 01:36 AM
Michele Sturgill-Goff on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 01:14 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.