Logo White
Watch Demo

Pine Creek Structures

Own this business?
4.7
38 reviews
|Contractors|Hanover, PA 17331

1007 Baltimore St, Penn Plaza, Hanover, PA 17331

(717) 646-0771

https://www.storageshedspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Armored Basement Waterproofing
5.0
(50) · Contractors

9942 Bird River Rd

(443) 949-3180

About

Specialties Pine Creek Structures provides a quality building at a great price, with over 2500 buildings in stock in dozens of styles we have something for anyone, and we will build anything! At Pine Creek Structures, we want to provide customers with structures that are built to last. History Established in 1984. Pine Creek Structures may have started smaller, but we have really grown into a company with a reputation for a quality building every time. We do everything to make sure the customer is satisfied. Meet the Manager Jesse R. Manager Jesse has been in the shed industry for over 15 years, and he knows what his customers need and expect to be satisfied.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
38 reviews
527
  
44
  
34
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Yamin on Facebook

2 months ago

02/17/2020, 01:25 AM
Hazel Ray Bowman on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2019, 09:56 AM
portable buildings! Convenient. and affordable storage options! !
Debra Walker Jones on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 03:06 AM
Pine Creek was a GREAT place to deal with!!! Jesse the manger helped me out and answered all my questions!!! I love my new shed...it's PERFECT!!! Also the guy that delivered my shed really impressed me on how he set it up! I highly recommend Pine Creek sheds...Just make sure your go to Hanover;)
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Katelyn Callahan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2017, 02:58 AM
Jesse is awesome. Not sure about that Austin guy... though, I do like his hair. Their delivery boy Kaleb is pretty cool too. I like their open house days. Omar's chicken is the best!
Wendy Lake on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 06:01 AM
Great customer service, great quality! We bought two sheds before our son became an employee. Now we know they are a good employer too!
Chrissy Brady Bordner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2017, 04:17 AM
Great service and product! Not to mention, an exceptional sales manager!!! Highly recommend!
John Knobloch on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 01:36 AM
Michele Sturgill-Goff on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 01:14 AM
Heather Sheppard Lunn on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2015, 03:52 AM
I have purchased multiple buildings, chicken coops, and play yards from this business. They have always been timely, professional, very durable and well priced.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business over the years! We look forward to working with you again.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.