Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pilgrim Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
5 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Plymouth, ND 48170 United States

280 Ann Arbor Rd W, Plymouth, ND 48170 United States

(734) 259-4911

http://www.autorepairplymouth-mi.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1700 S Soto St

(949) 289-3130
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1213 S 129th E Ave

(918) 438-0044
5.0
(2) · Automotive
5.0
(6) · Automotive

9150 Isanti St NE

(763) 784-1704
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1192 Brick Ave # 2

(651) 388-3239
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3548 Empleo St

(805) 549-7996
About

Keeping You Safely On The Road.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
5 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gail Perkoski Gonzalez review for Pilgrim Automotive
Gail Perkoski Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 06:04 AM
Friendly, very reasonably priced, same day service (depends on what you have done), friendly, ride to and from my home.
Pilgrim Automotive review for Pilgrim Automotive
Pilgrim Automotive on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2018, 08:54 AM
Pilgrim Automotive review for Pilgrim Automotive
Pilgrim Automotive on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2018, 06:20 AM
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
WMULady review for Pilgrim Automotive
WMULady on YellowBot

12 years ago

09/27/2010, 01:19 AM
Awful! Dishonest!!!!! I dropped my car off for a simple oil/filter change which they said would take an hour - when I came back, my car was lofted up and in pieces. They tried to tell me they found several other problems they wanted to fix right away during an inspection that I never asked for. My dad had already checked my car the night before and found none of these problems. Two men proceeded to be VERY rude to me, told me I was being irrational when I questioned the problems, and patronized me ("sweetheart" and "honey"). When I called my dad to talk to them for me, the manager was VERY rude to him as well and told him he did a poor job raising me. I would NEVER recommend this dishonest, rude place.
Respond to negative reviews
Sticky Ickey review for Pilgrim Automotive
Sticky Ickey on YellowBot

12 years ago

06/16/2010, 01:01 AM
Best service station in town! I've been here a few times and it's a pleasure everytime, other than the fact that I have to spend money to fix my car lol. But when I need something I go there for sure. They always seem to help me out everyway possible. They've given me rides home, shopped the competitors for me, and even bought me lunch one day when I was getting my oil changed. I just love the fact they really care about their customers. I would totally recommend them to anyone who needs work on their cars!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.