Logo White
Watch Demo

Pike Collision

Own this business?
4.9
20 reviews
|Automotive|Petersburg, IN 47567

2134 E Main St, Petersburg, IN 47567

(812) 380-7453

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Wells Body Shop
5.0
(5) · Automotive

31 W Tennessee St

(812) 422-4058

1 person is looking at this business

Ted Brown's Quality Paint & Body Shop
4.9
(29) · Automotive

2722 Epworth Rd

(812) 853-5290

2 people are looking at this business

About

Auto body repair and paint. Collision repairs. Assistance with insurance claims.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
20 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karl James Schmidt on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2018, 01:30 AM
Donald has been nothing but great and educating. Thank u again Don
Aaron Hadley on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 03:18 AM
Don is hands down the best around this area and possibly the best you’ll ever find! Good quality work and just a great person to work with in general! He has worked on both of my cars this past month and we couldn’t be happier with the work!! Thanks again Don!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Aaron. I appreciate the recommendation.

Chadd Flint on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 02:12 AM
Don just finished my sisters car and I a very impressed. I used to work as a paint repair guy in Toyota so I know what good paint work looks like, Don knocked it out of the park. She had a small front end collision and after he was finished it was back to a true pre-accident condition. Noone will ever know this car was painted, he did as good as he possibly could, don't hesitate to take your car to pike collision!
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review. I appreciate it ! And thanks for the referral. I will send work your way when I can. Don

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kyle Kaeck on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2016, 02:01 AM
Nichole Arnold on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2016, 02:42 AM
Thank you so much for the excellent job on my van! I appreciate the communication during the process. It definitely looks like it never happened!
Bryan Sabo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2015, 03:23 AM
Again excellent work on my 2007 Avalanche. Very thorough and kept me up to date on what was going on. Goes beyond his way to make sure your satisfied. I live in Newburgh and it is worth the time and drive to get his quality service.
Amy Shoultz-Hook on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2015, 01:54 AM
5 stars doesn't say enough about personal service or the work Don did on my truck. I've had repairs done at other shops in the past, the service and attention to detail is far better than anywhere else. If I need any work done in the future, this is where I'll go. Kevin Hook
Business Response:

Thanks for your business ! And thanks for the review.

Jeff Scott on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2015, 00:00 AM
DON IS VERY PARTICULAR ABOUT HIS WORK ! HIS ATTENTION TO DETAIL IS UNMATCHED IN CUSTOMER SATISFACTION !
Business Response:

Thanks!

Ladonna Eckert Griffith on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2014, 01:38 AM
Did an awesome job on my 2010 VW Beetle! Matched my unusual powder blue color perfect to the rest of the car and awesome body work. Thanks Don!
Business Response:

Thanks, I always enjoy a challenge!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.