Logo White
Watch Demo

Pikasso Tree Service & Landscaping

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Home Services|Pinellas Park, FL 33781

8370 54th St N, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

(727) 656-3068

http://pikassotreesvc.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

5206 Allamanda Dr

(727) 207-2088
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1188 Kapp Dr

(727) 441-4504
5.0
(1) · Home Services

4343 Anchor Plaza Pkwy # 220

(813) 889-8100
5.0
(9) · Landscape Architects

100 E Madison St # 200

(813) 258-1997
5.0
(4) · Landscape Architects

1239 Buena Dr

(863) 682-4746
5.0
(1) · Home Services

5412 6th St E

(941) 755-1334
About

Our company specializes in large removals hazardous takedowns and especially crane work we treat every job as is it was our own

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Keltner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 15:41 PM
NO, he did not finish the job and so made the mistake of paying him in full. He won’t return my phone calls or texts. Bad business practices.
Pikasso tree S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/28/2016, 01:29 AM
I had a tree break on my house and pikasso tree service came out in the middle of the nights with lights and took it off my house with out the help of pikasso tree service I might not have a house now thank you so much tony Carter
Savvy Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2015, 05:23 AM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
James Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2014, 09:54 AM
Steven W. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/29/2013, 02:46 AM
Tree Trimming Pikasso Tree Service LLC did an excellent job, start to finish. Your trimmers are quick and careful.
Don S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/02/2013, 05:22 AM
Tree Contractor I just wanted to say that your company did a beautiful job! The yard was left nice and clean and all your men were very courteous. We would recommend you to everybody.
Joe W. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/31/2013, 02:40 AM
Super tree company All the trees in my alley are looking perfect thanks to these guys. There is nothing standing in front of the windows like before and now I can enjoy looking out and still have my trees.
William R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/22/2013, 08:37 AM
Amazing Service! Very good communication from the initial contact. Five trees felled, mulched and stumps ground down within 30 minutes (and garden left tidier than when they arrived). Very efficient and highly recommended.
Paul L. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/22/2013, 04:18 AM
Great Company Pikasso Tree Service LLC were very impressive with their professionalism and the job they performed. They arrived on time and worked hard to complete the big job in one day. When they had had finished they clean up as if no one had been there all day. I can not recommend Pikasso Tree Service LLC highly enough. A great job.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.