This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
This coastal restaurant serves up a variety of seafood dishes, at very reasonable prices. Diners can choose from a wide range of appetizers, salads, soups, and entrees, with numerous non-seafood options for the land-lubbers in your group. There's a full bar and some nights there is live blues and cover music. Sit on the deck and catch a glimpse of the U.S.S. Lexington docked nearby. See website for upcoming live music programming.
2822 N Shoreline Blvd, Corpus Christi, TX, 78402, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
Food was good short wait as we went during the week my fiancé loved the seafood boil n I love the beach bum burger as I don’t like seafood lol but everyone was friendly and helpful
Fun place, good music
My shrimp platter was good. Shrimp was a little over done but the 2 children's grilled cheese sandwiches were burnt on both sides. I would have never served them to customers. My friend was kind & did not send them back. I would have definitely sent them back as the girls would not eat them. Money wasted on those items.
I would give it zero starts if I could. This has got to be the worst place I have ever been to. After waiting for an hour, the host enlightened us to the fact that he didn't even put us in the waiting list and wanted us to wait another hour to seat. Made our party of 15 and our $$$$$$ go somewhere else. Maybe the staff including management should consider some retraining.
I sent a few of my guests to reserve a table for our 15 person group. We were told we would be seated within an hour. We travel and eat out often enough to understand the time it takes to make accommodations for us but your staff was incompetent and treated my group and myself like a complete inconvenience. We patiently waited an hour and had no table ready and when we asked the host he hadn't even written our name down! The manager who came to speak with us (after we asked 3 times for one) was extremely dismissive and rude.... read more
Food was excellent
Man wish I could review the food but we didn’t get to eat!! Service sucked, made us feel like an inconvenience and didn’t communicate w us that they weren’t able to seat us just let us stand in front of the place for about an hour. Looking at others experiences, it seems like they’ve gone way down hill. Y’all may want to reconsider management so you can hire competent staff that know how to talk to people instead of avoiding them till they leave.
Awesome food!!
Уровень дешевой забегаловки. Но приятный персонал и заботливое обслуживание. В меню рыба и море продукты. Очень вкусно. Понравились крабы. Пальчики оближешь. И не дорого.
Pier 99 has a 4.2 star rating with 7,532 reviews.
Pier 99 is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com