Logo White
Watch Demo

Piedmont H & R Plumbing

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Contractors|Oakland, CA 94611

4235 Piedmont Ave, Oakland, CA 94611

(510) 995-0535

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Plumbers San Jose
5.0
(3) · Contractors

88 S. 3rd Street

(408) 361-8102
Dale Plumbing & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2925 Crocker Ave

(650) 366-4675
Guaranteed Plumbing
5.0
(11) · Contractors

85 Front St

(925) 820-2090
Bay Area Drainage, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Contractors

86 Buckingham Dr

(925) 377-9209
Nak For Plumbing
5.0
(6) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

827 Arnold Dr #10

(925) 969-0194
H & R Plumbing & Rooter
5.0
(6) · Contractors

256 California Ave

(510) 760-2231

About

Piedmont H & R Plumbing is offering reliable and affordable Plumbing Services in Piedmont area. Call for more details.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MartyH on YellowBot

7 years ago

11/14/2012, 04:58 AM
friendly
Relief! Your employee was friendly, polite took time to explain service without plumber `jargon`, but in easy to understand language. An end to a nightmare!
jaert l. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/14/2012, 04:40 AM
Very satisfied. Arrived on time. Very important to me. Very respectful of my home. Advice on future needed work. I had no idea what the water pipes involved with my home detailed. It was explained to me very clearly.
Frank on Dex Knows

7 years ago

11/14/2012, 03:30 AM
Excellent and efficient.
Excellent and efficient. Very fast and good work. Added water filter to my system in accordance with warranty requirements. Clean drinking water.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
William V. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/14/2012, 01:50 AM
Excellent! Quick service, friendly and pleasant technician, helpful, found and repaired the problem
Ted M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/14/2012, 01:16 AM
Wonderful! The plumber came to my house, was polite, informative, and efficient. He was in and out of here in no time - with everything working great. Honest and efficient. Quick and Honest service! And a working toilet!
Cointa G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/14/2012, 00:43 AM
Excellent. Timely response, repairs performed, courteous. the plumber and the office scheduling staff are great.
Anna P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/14/2012, 00:21 AM
I`m very satisfied. Your staff were friendly, efficient and careful to clean up. In addition, they came to our house on-time. Very rare these days. They explained what they were doing - in advance.
augustadevinson on YellowBot

7 years ago

11/14/2012, 00:07 AM
Timing and fast service
Good. Timing and fast service. The ability to move on with renovating our kitchen
Peter on Dex Knows

7 years ago

11/14/2012, 00:03 AM
Very good
Very good. The plumber was on time, worked diligently, and cleaned up well. He is knowledgeable and hardworking and I think the valve flows from that.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.